Nology Hotwires for B16A

mosh, super b16a??!! hehehe..... like tt i hav start collectin money 4 ppl 2 watch this monster dyno....... hahaha

back 2 the issue of cables n plugs...... ppl dun understand the function of these parts.... they r purely parts 2 compliment ur other mods..... a lot expect 2 c substantial power gains coz put in so much money but feel not much diff mah.... aikseh....

moshpit21,
wat?u bought d plugs dy?tell lar how much...wat ler u machar???n wat 200whp B16A?dats soooOOOO yesteryear lar.......now aiming 4 230whp dy ler,doink....

SA6Y,
i usually dyno in AMOIL....cheap n convenient...

yeah the silver plug is manufactured by Brisk..

i didnt know if the Silver's price is rm220, i bought already my plug at N1, i thought the Silver's price would be as expensive as Ngk Racing @ rm450..

the idea about the plug cable from my understanding is, when ur engine has so much potential, and u use the wrong cable(could be any cable including stock OE), it can hold back that potential power, its just a media after all, not bolt on performance that can increase power.

SA6YEuro,
come we sibuk sibuk when bro akuma dyno..
and let u see 1.6 engine running close to 200whp, yes 1.6=b16a, no no not b16b..

oops... cabuttttt. :P :P

-peace-

wahh... u know aaa... after his megaproject... it will be more 200atw... not close to anymore... hehe

akuma, wah!! u mean amoils legendary "Can Take Up To 15,000hp" dyno machine..... hahaha......

u reckon itsa a typo? i saw it in a ad... me think motor trader o hypertune.... damn dashyat wei!! can dyno airplane oso... hehehe

yeah lar..if d dyno kenot take 15,000hp HOW 2 handle my car?hehehehhe

dun so perasan lar.... hehehe

scared the dyno cannot even move.... if 200whp = 1.33% of the dyno's capabilites/range... m i rite?? hahaha