never wanted to buy loh lil mon, but thinking what will it be lohhhhh
urbanracer said:mistaken identity,
the os giken 1 and 2 gear that u have for sale, is the 1st gear the 2.818 or 3.056 one? please let me know the price for the gears your friend wanna sell. Also, the os giken gears have specific 1 and 2 gears for 4.4 final drive and also 4.785 final drive. Which izzit?
Thanks.
urbanracer
zero4 said:the whole gb is up for grabs?
Jun_EK9 said:where can use 345 n 4.785? your car cant move just put in 1st gear then to h gear
the rest dun need to use
if u wan fast use thai ratio
345 all use for track somemore no top speed...later 7474 n 535 laugh at u
Danny101 said:zero4, it depends if u frequent sic i personally think it will be too high coz i used ats 345 with 4.4 final and i hit 190kmh in 5th gear at approx 8300rpm assuming with 4.785 final u will probably run the same speed at 9000rpm during the long straight.............very risky lor![]()
399 said:zero4,
listen to danny, u must... he was a vtecking b4 he got brain turmoil....
hattech-v said:why ppl normally just use 345 CR.. but not 12345?
akdoV said:wah wan so close ratio 4 wat.....