anyone out there running really close ratio gb?

mistaken identity,

the os giken 1 and 2 gear that u have for sale, is the 1st gear the 2.818 or 3.056 one? please let me know the price for the gears your friend wanna sell. Also, the os giken gears have specific 1 and 2 gears for 4.4 final drive and also 4.785 final drive. Which izzit?
Thanks.

urbanracer

urbanracer said:
mistaken identity,

the os giken 1 and 2 gear that u have for sale, is the 1st gear the 2.818 or 3.056 one? please let me know the price for the gears your friend wanna sell. Also, the os giken gears have specific 1 and 2 gears for 4.4 final drive and also 4.785 final drive. Which izzit?
Thanks.

urbanracer

I'll check for U bro... :rolleyes:

where can use 345 n 4.785? your car cant move just put in 1st gear then to h gear

the rest dun need to use

if u wan fast use thai ratio

345 all use for track somemore no top speed...later 7474 n 535 laugh at u

top speed around 200km/h more or less...pick up syok..coz final drive short ma..

so for me ( standard EG gearbox ) fit that 4.785 FD, I'll get better acceleration at the cost of less top speed? boley la tu, like u can go over 200kph++ everyday..

Jun_EK9 said:
where can use 345 n 4.785? your car cant move just put in 1st gear then to h gear

the rest dun need to use

if u wan fast use thai ratio

345 all use for track somemore no top speed...later 7474 n 535 laugh at u

mauhauhauhauahuahauha, just an idea loh, was talking to a few friends few days ago, so this question pop up loh, some say it will work, i disagree loh, so post here see feedback loh

yoh, all the evos lansii liaoooooooooooooooo, mauhuahauhauhauahuahauh

Geng...a bit confused here...

I am using a 4.4 final but with exedy and TODA flywheel plus Mugen LSD 1.5 way...

most of the time, i hit >210km at about <7rpm at 5th...now is that good or bad?...

what u using got nothing to affect ur top speed, ur top speed will be what a normal 4.4 FD should be loh

Danny101 said:
zero4, it depends if u frequent sic i personally think it will be too high coz i used ats 345 with 4.4 final and i hit 190kmh in 5th gear at approx 8300rpm assuming with 4.785 final u will probably run the same speed at 9000rpm during the long straight.............very risky lor :smile:

zero4,
listen to danny, u must... he was a vtecking b4 he got brain turmoil....