Anyone seen any Celica ST205 halfcut

kenot la...wait after yoga nothing left oledi :lol: his appetite veli big wan

if you convert to front mount ATA i/c system, you prolly need to upboost to compensate the lag. issues arise where lack of engine compartment space for mass i/c pipings. turbo boost in @ 3krpm exact for stock ct20b.

my suggestions, use an ATA i/c to replace the front mount i/c radiator, the electronic i/c water pump is pretty strong(make sure is in good condition), drill a couple of holes on top portion of i/c to bleed excessive water. can fix a couple of water sprayers to increase efficiency during hot days.

bretbaby said:
mine st183 now convert st185 the main problerm is i can't fine d rear axle,can meet and tt at kl area.but now got problerm already,my friend install blow off valve,i think he don't know about all d vacum hose he cincai put as long got sound enough,then my engine heat very fast.......as a result the turbine oil seal koyak..............come lar meet tonight change idea,u use what model?

Hi guy , I am using a 3s-gte also , can come out have TT or not? want to know more fren and exchange idea .

thanks kevin......will see about it n at the same time browse around looking for parts.... probably will strip the car in november then give a good paint job in the eng bay....then only masuk eng......

SW yap sure one day or maybe next friday when we have TT in Syed ariff subang

tom's ,
no problem, just let me know the date lah, syed ariff Subang I think I been there b4
with a fren , is it the one near Tai Tong ?

yup that's the one.....tai tong already moved......look out for the posting by gurubesar mike......then we can have celica ST & TA series with corolla

ok ok , long time didn't go there , luckily the mamak still there ! hehe !
looking forward to meet you all.
tom's , are you driving a celica ?

haven't start driving yet.....leave it in my workplace until i settle the payment.......

tom's class A superlicense kenot simply use on public road wan :biggrin:

mine is no superlicense......... belakang lorong punya car.........

i just fell in love with ST185RC bonnet n bumper since i can't convert to 205

st183........trying to convert to 205 but then body slight different.....so try to find 185 RC or CS bonnet n bumper

nowadays most nites around 8pm to 9pm.. i think the guy must be picking up his wife or gf or makcik or whoever laaa

kevin.. wtf is toong meng?.. on loke yew.. near min heng? or on the opposite side?

Toong meng is the shop that does wiring for transplanted/modified engines. Near V-kool jln loke yew. Price a bit steep but you'll get job well done.

Any extra that guy mod to the car ar ? Still black ? hahah

hmm... i think my mech knows that shop.. i suppose thats where he sent my car for the other wiring jobs i told him to do..

ur x car still the same color, with the same wheels. just the FMIC, which i think was done up by the previous owner.. looks a bit poorly maintained now.. like my car hehehe