aiyo read my posting properly laaa....i oredi explain the two ways possible maaa....#1 still need the key wat...Originally posted by jiaojiao the great@Jun 22 2004, 10:42 AM
so if next time ppl steal ur car no need to pick lock la ....straight away push the button kau dim la ?
Originally posted by evan2000@Jun 22 2004, 02:42 PM
actually the button ah.....i cant find it at jalan pasar leh....all the button there looks cheap... b]
what's ur car make, model and year? The aircond button that u have, green is push-on button, the red one is push-off button. Meaning you can use the green one only.Originally posted by sky_kids@Jun 23 2004, 06:31 PM
no no no ..
i mean the diagram to wire the push start....
there ahv 5 piins..
i know 30 is earth only.. haha
still hav 85, 86, 87, 87a
each 1 wire where???
i got no idea.. haha
i saw black white black yellow..
but i dun think its the same with honda 1...
too many wires.. i dun dare to risk
haha....
they said uses test lamp will know dee right...
so any1 done it???
i go to electrical shop jus now.. jus to buy led for my remote control..
i saw a relay.. same wit mine...
RM 6.50 :S
luckily i get free haha :)
simple..
just remove the knee covee....use normal philips screw....got 4 alltogheter..
then...for PROTON cars..u'll see a socket(6wires) very close to the key hole....
pull the socket out....use a test lamp.....(ground it at the door)
then check for 12V, ACC, and Starter..
once get all of it....
wire the ACC thru a swtich..then connect the other end of the switch to the starter wire....then mount the switch..and WALLA..done..starter button..
or more simple..my company clearing out an super OLD stock of the Original USA Push Start Button..(used in NASCA 1998) only for RM60...keke..