anything for myvi?

sbd18

hey guys...

any products for MyVi...i know u are working on something...roughly when can we look forward to them?

sbd18 said:
hey guys...

any products for MyVi...i know u are working on something...roughly when can we look forward to them?

not yet.. still waitin the car to make the sample... interested??? if u can borrow the car for me one day i can give u a nice nice price, call me, ok.... 012-6050330

just installed the myvi UR strut bar... my comment is, itz really worth for $140(include installation)... feel more confident when cornering...

calvin tong said:
not yet.. still waitin the car to make the sample... interested??? if u can borrow the car for me one day i can give u a nice nice price, call me, ok.... 012-6050330

hihi, where is your workshop? i can borrow you my car for 1 day if in penang... haha. Btw, got rear strut bar or tower struts?

dawn said:
hihi, where is your workshop? i can borrow you my car for 1 day if in penang... haha. Btw, got rear strut bar or tower struts?

penang so far.. i m at kl le... anyway.. thanks...
we had myvi front bar now.. if u interest u can call our dealer gary at penang...

na_power said:
just installed the myvi UR strut bar... my comment is, itz really worth for $140(include installation)... feel more confident when cornering...

Bro, is it adjustable end like Zenden, KW etc. or like other UR strut bar for other car model that have fix end? I'm asking because the shop that i put an order for UR said that, it's have adjustable end. I'm asking cuz as far as i know all UR strut bar have fix end. It's make curious whether i'm ordering the original UR or not. Thanks.

putaqela said:
Bro, is it adjustable end like Zenden, KW etc. or like other UR strut bar for other car model that have fix end? I'm asking because the shop that i put an order for UR said that, it's have adjustable end. I'm asking cuz as far as i know all UR strut bar have fix end. It's make curious whether i'm ordering the original UR or not. Thanks.

is not same.. our strut bar all are full weld, dun have adjustable.. myvi also same..

calvin tong said:
is not same.. our strut bar all are full weld, dun have adjustable.. myvi also same..

Damn, i already bought it, thinking that is original UR. What to do...hopefully it's worth it for my money..

i heard u already release rear strut bar? do u have the pic of it?

yes, i have just fitted myvi front bar, and i left the god damn warranty card there.

Good product, i really can feel the diff...

can someone tell me if the rear is out ? i want to buy.

calvin ??

i think rear already out coz i see it on their page.. hurm got warranty card? i dont have warranty card when i bought it...