Apex'i AFCs vs Greddy E-Manage

I m also need some helps from here.My ride is Altis 1.8,wanna put e-manage to tune some ratio.Iz it e-manage got diagram of Altis?which hardness should buy ?

e-manage also got some bugs? Air-con idling/cut out when decelerating (throttle OFF) 4500 rpm

for people like afc or safc ,easy to tune & can showoff mah ..

e-manage for now easy to tune lah . some more can hide from those pecah kereta

anyway im using e-manage ultimate ..

any one here come to morac b 4 ( USJ )

everyday friday night ..

kelisa with coure b/part .wit difrent color on bumper bonnet & fander ..

that my kelisa ..

good lah if aircond cut out ..

when aircon off then ur car car go more faster one lah ..

btw... can i ask since if both got advantage why not juz dump in both since i see alot of cars oso got emanage and safc 2gether... sry i noe is kinda noob this question but somehow i feel like i need to know the knowledge about when both oso use wats the pros and cons.. thx and hope that you all dun flame..

some cars cannot fit e-manage or SAFC,right? can anyone tell me why? i wanna learn more bout these. THANKS!

do u knw where can i get 2nd hand emanage blue including all da harness with cheap2 price....? currently looking 4 1 lerw....

i think there r pros n con to AFC lar.....i think there r many ppl who will go for AFC cos not many ppl knows how to tune an E-manage especially when they do not have access to a Dyno machine....

as for me ...my RPM meter didnt work after the conversion....so instead of buying an RPM meter, i opt for the Neo cos it shows the RPM(it comes with shift light..:)) and it manage to tune my AF as well.....ultimately, not everyone who buys an AFC r interested in the Bling Bling factor only.....the information display on the AFC neo is quite useful too .....

but somehow when serious tuning is concert, the e-manage/ultimate is still the best way to go .....

immortality, does e manage compatible with satria neo? *pls say yes* :) hehehe

hello handsomeboy..i think it should worrk on campro engines coz theres a guy BOT on gen2 using afc neo..hehe..

for people like afc or safc ,easy to tune & can showoff mah ..

e-manage for now easy to tune lah . some more can hide from those pecah kereta

anyway im using e-manage ultimate ..

any one here come to morac b 4 ( USJ )

everyday friday night ..

kelisa with coure b/part .wit difrent color on bumper bonnet & fander ..

that my kelisa ..

ooowhh u Tara,seem's found u in this ZTH too..

this guy is a good man after all..will accept "game" from u'll.he's using k3-vet with big turbine..hehehe

p/s:i'm from nissan march club

Hi all

I'm driving civic 2006 currently and had the AFC Neo on hand. I wonder anyone here expert in installing this or recommend me someone or method or wire diagram so that I can get it installed.

Many thanks

Hi all

I'm driving civic 2006 currently and had the AFC Neo on hand. I wonder anyone here expert in installing this or recommend me someone or method or wire diagram so that I can get it installed.

Many thanks

Better you go to the workshop nearby :)

hmmmm, im not sure, but i think i heard somewhere that i-vtec cannot use AFC neo... u better check~

e-manage is good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i mean it's better than AFC.

AFC neo bypass only 1 signal from engine.. which is Airflow sensor signal.
any car that have this sensor signal shud be able to install.