apexi_gt_spec_light.jpg

AE101 Stuff

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=131064

haha.. soli bro 7heaven..

i was using AE101 SVT nia.. keke

BT i also hope so.. but no budget la..

eg9 ur se looks familia....u hang ard taman ehsan/kepong?

5115 said:
eg9 ur se looks familia....u hang ard taman ehsan/kepong?

My mechanic is located at Taman Ehsah Industry park, but already sold off the car.

i know u....

i always hang ard the tyre shop u hang ard...

u use wat car now bro?

haha... finally got member bombing zth thread liaw... cus too quite tis few days in ZTH...

yo bro.. how u doing..drive my fren BT with this apexi muffler ,.. warr.. power differ than my svt..... dunno y.. \

ya really quite this few days,
may be coz of the server down....

emmm wat u mean drive ur fren BT???

yeah.. i means i was testing my fren car loaded with BT 20V manual ..then he added this apexi exhaust + racing plug cable + open pod filter... i feel his car power easy to goes up from 5k rpm untill 7k rpm...compare to my svt engine with twin muffler..

dunno either is tis exhaust make the differ of power or others stuff like air filter or plug cable or others...

i suspect my car air filter (drop in) not tat smooth and misfiring of sparking on spark plug.. but i dunno how to check this prob...

ooo...
aiya ur still standard ma, of coz lo.....
plug cable and open port can make car more pick up....
some more BT engine lighten then SVT ma...
that's y...

if got misfiring problem...
the problem can be the plug cable, plug or the coil gua....
u check and see la....

yea .. 10q bro...

then next is going to change to Ultra racing 7mm spark plug cable and new set of spark plug.. but still dun hav idea use wat brand n spec plug is good...

zth member said can go for heat 6 denso .. i dunno much about plug.... hihi

then may be go for K&N drop in ... hope can catch up with tat BT .. hihi

if got kao kao bonus then i can go for extrator lu......... yeah...

yea u can go for heat 6 plug.... NGK also ok la
im using NGK iridium heat 5.... morning damn hard to start1...

haha hope u can get kao kao bonus la this year, i hope so hahaha....