April Yong!

April...apa khabar.... havent heard from u in ages man....only seen u in mags.... i see u've got a lot of followers...hahahahah

Good to see ur doing well!...

simonheng said:
where you want to sign? sign on my jersey can? :D

i see you long long time ago, in real. you look sweet and very fair and your figure, slurp slurp. ;)

but too bad that time you with your boy boy. haih..

helo.. if u dun mind i dirtykan ur jersey can oso =) :angel_smile:

d6d2 said:
april was my first... luvv ... oopss ... no no sorry sorry ..
she was my first auto queen. hehe .. am da fan of her.
tats y i started this thread .. for her to drop in here .. keke ..

d6d2,u sure onot ar? dun simply say wor.. if i found out not true thn u're DEAD!! kakakakaka... thx for started tis thread for me ya.. :shades_smile:

rhys86 said:
yea its true... april is one of the auto queens tat i saw... followed by rose and the rest in hypertune... can say is her fan... =)

:regular_smile: wa,u sure onot ler? followed by rose n the rest tim.. "mm gam dong" heheheh.. u should say Rose..n followed by April.. aaAahhh... tht's the 1!

Dougster said:
April...apa khabar.... havent heard from u in ages man....only seen u in mags.... i see u've got a lot of followers...hahahahah

Good to see ur doing well!...

:X-: wui!! r u douglas robin tan ar?? hahahha... juz to comfirm who m i talkin wif ma... heheheh :_:

for me only APRIL ! hehe ...

April, of course very sure. I got many many car mags featuring u inside.
such as hypertune vol 54, vol 59. 'max it' tech mag etc.
saw u at KLIMS 06 at mitsu booth (but u dunno me ler) :(
u was oso crowned as Miss Covergirl & Glamour at Vogue Supermodel Search 06/07.

aprilyong said:
:X-: wui!! r u douglas robin tan ar?? hahahha... juz to comfirm who m i talkin wif ma... heheheh :_:

Yala april...ur kawan baik here la.... good la, at least i know u still know my name.... too busy to yam cha anymore is it?

EH..i think u can start a fan club for urself la...hahahaha

Aiyo.... i damn sad liao :( .... April talk and reply to all except me...... :( .....

why ..... why... why....(damn Drama liao) ...... April... why choose to isolate and reject me..... :_(

OMG..she's like some kind of god to you guys wei...

Im really enjoying reading this thread...hehehe

Hey april, just to let you know, you look stunning in your recent modelling for our fashion show.
all my collegues say you look stunning.

bravo! ;)

April.. come play taboo again... what la you.. Im sure we won right? Naomi calculate wrong already the points..... :baring_teeth:

aprilyong said:
hir thr lazy papa.. Y R U TAKIN FRM UP??? its looks so fat neh.. urghhhh.. btw,thankz ya.. heheheh

aiya... for u is not fat already... but baby fat
ya, low angle, than only can show tht u r tall
(i think i still remember u height...)

soli for reply late, busy !!!

xcheong said:
Hey april, just to let you know, you look stunning in your recent modelling for our fashion show.
all my collegues say you look stunning.

bravo! ;)

OMG...april wearing bra :shocked: ~~~u should hv invite me cum see see mah! got photo ar bro?

cannot larr
those are private photos lerr ;(
if i post here, my boss will kill me for sure!
i think April will kill me too!

d6d2 said:
for me only APRIL ! hehe ...

April, of course very sure. I got many many car mags featuring u inside.
such as hypertune vol 54, vol 59. 'max it' tech mag etc.
saw u at KLIMS 06 at mitsu booth (but u dunno me ler) :(
u was oso crowned as Miss Covergirl & Glamour at Vogue Supermodel Search 06/07.

:regular_smile: waAaaa... max it u pun ada? memang best lar u!! muackszx...!!!!
next time u guys see me lar say hie... ehheheh thn onli aku tahu u siapa orang ma... tak adil u tahu saya,aku tak tahu u orang... tau tak? muahahahhahahahhaha