April Yong!

lil_piggy2 said:
Aiyo.... i damn sad liao :( .... April talk and reply to all except me...... :( .....

why ..... why... why....(damn Drama liao) ...... April... why choose to isolate and reject me..... :_(
aiyoooo~~ lou gai tim.. not every post i oso got reply them ga ma,rite? heheheheh.... soli lar... next time JUS reply u punya OK???
kakakakakka.......................

xcheong said:
Hey april, just to let you know, you look stunning in your recent modelling for our fashion show.
all my collegues say you look stunning.

bravo! ;)

:_: hehe.. thankz wor.. btw,who r u ar? hehe... U TRY N POST THOSE PICS HERE,I'LL KILL U IN 18 PIECIES!!!!!!

jaydee said:
April.. come play taboo again... what la you.. Im sure we won right? Naomi calculate wrong already the points..... :baring_teeth:

yala,wht lar ur gf n my best budd.. sigh!! of cuz we won d la...!!! kakakakakkakaka

wah
18 pieces.
but kill by u nvm lar
180 pieces also ok.
buahahha....

u don't know who i am lar
we never met.

i'm just a staff in the company that u modelled recently.

i won't post any of those "exclusive" photos here larr. ;)

xcheong said:
wah
18 pieces.
but kill by u nvm lar
180 pieces also ok.
buahahha....

u don't know who i am lar
we never met.

i'm just a staff in the company that u modelled recently.

i won't post any of those "exclusive" photos here larr. ;)

wat u waiting.....i really want to see how u chop into 18pcs...muahaha!!!

aprilyong said:
:regular_smile: waAaaa... max it u pun ada? memang best lar u!! muackszx...!!!!
next time u guys see me lar say hie... ehheheh thn onli aku tahu u siapa orang ma... tak adil u tahu saya,aku tak tahu u orang... tau tak? muahahahhahahahhaha

yea!!! :_:

MRSturbo said:
Oh man . this girl is the goddess of gorgeous ~~ how old is she ??
hie thr.. 9s 2 meet u! im 21yrs old coming soon month of april

me too me too... soon in the month of april i will turn 21 too =P

About her from My "Mitsubishi-t" promoter fren...

This Chic is CRAZY...... And CRapping alot.... Overall is nice chic...Light Up gal..

Shit this year I will be 25..GDI(GodDammIt)

yeah as long the chic is still hot and spicy
ahaha
15 to 55 also can lar
;p

lil_piggy2 said:
Aiyo.... i damn sad liao :( .... April talk and reply to all except me...... :( .....

why ..... why... why....(damn Drama liao) ...... April... why choose to isolate and reject me..... :_(

maybe dat car in yr sig not sexy enuff...

MyLude.jpg

she prefer rhys... oops.. this..

sepang2.jpg

or maybe she knows u're d infamous klang valley serial rapist....

*cabut*

Naomi and JayDee told me that you are being "discussed" in zth... after reading this thread... i can't believe you are being treated like GOD wei!!!!

ahahahahahaha

Nice pictures tho... want me to post up the one with u n me at KLIMS 06? hahahahaha...

yumcha soon la...

of course ler ..
this thread is dedicated to APRIL YOONG mah ...
some sort like fans club here ...hehehe ...

muahahha.. im backie =) soli guys,so long dint log in to zth liao.. i work 10am-10pm in mid valley for mitsubishi roadshow for 5days ar.. my leg&body gonna break into half wei...
oh ya,jaydee.. heard naomi said tht got a car put a sticker written my name rite? which 1? i want see see ler.. heheheh..