April Yong!

The name on a car is somebody's car that I saw actually..... its not your name ler the guy told me... you think your name only April huh?... hhehe...

hey, this is spooky, i found April's name on all my calenders.
buahahaha ;p

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
maybe dat car in yr sig not sexy enuff...

MyLude.jpg

she prefer rhys... oops.. this..

sepang2.jpg

or maybe she knows u're d infamous klang valley serial rapist....
*cabut*

Wah.... I know lar my car not as sexy as ur car.... but still no need to char me like that wan mar :cry_smile:

April..... pay no attention about the serial rapist part... unless that turns u on... then Hell... I be a serial rapist for u anyday... MUAHAAHAHAHHAA

last few week i saw u at modesto..but no time have a chat wif u..wat a waste :( but u look pretty.. :)

wow ... no time to chat wif april?
then u must be busy ...errr ..... keke ... many leng luis there rite.
haha ... jk jk ...

no lar..actually my company is doing some event there so they invite celeb mar so April is 1 of them..she look so sweet even i don manage to chat wif her..

lilpiggy told me he saw april changing thru a peep hole.. dat's y he's so enthrilled..

Shhhh.... Quiet lar... why u say out loud.... apalar... dun wanna show u my video recordings liao.... muahahahaha :p

(ADVAN) said:
no lar..actually my company is doing some event there so they invite celeb mar so April is 1 of them..she look so sweet even i don manage to chat wif her..

eiii :X-: reali arh? muz i pura-pura sweet gua.. hahha :angel_smile:

(ADVAN), then the next n upcoming events frm ur company, u should invite april on it. hehe ...

d6d2 said:
(ADVAN), then the next n upcoming events frm ur company, u should invite april on it. hehe ...

erm..our company is doing another event in tis feb so im not sure they r taking my suggestion (April) o not ..i will try my best..

aprilyong said:
(ADVAN), eiii reali arh? muz i pura-pura sweet gua.. hahha

i don think is pura pura gua..haha..pp always say natural is the most beautifull things..hehe