April Yong!

hugging her bag n squeeze thru the crowd??.... afraid of something??...
mayb she saw zephyr3d sked he wanna 'chao sui'....

I am sure half the crowd at the pasar there wants to rub and scrub alittle too lor ....

bvalve, dun say that lar .... These days nothing to play with, so spam Zth lor ... hehehehe .... Even spamming on Miss Hypertune threads too, hahahahaha ....

4get about APRIL YONG anymore!!
respect it,my name is Xuan Xuan #32474;#32474;..
hope u guys wil spread tis news out.
it cause me death end up suicide if i
continue using along wif my old name.
million thx fellows..

Hi, Xuan Xuan. It's sure nice to know you ... :)

Cheers, Girl ...

4get about APRIL YONG anymore!!
respect it,my name is Xuan Xuan #32474;#32474;..
hope u guys wil spread tis news out.
it cause me death end up suicide if i
continue using along wif my old name.
million thx fellows..

doesnt seem like april herself wrote this...

Ooooo ..... maaaybe it's her evil twin sister, Xuan Xuan .... ooooOOOOooooo .....

so quiet?
xuan xuan??? month of ghost, nobodi dare to spamming ya ... kekeke ...

not hate but dun luv to..
n somemore sifu said not suit me. tht's y i change it. april oso cant use it ANYMORE!! ishhh..

Hey, I guess you went to calculate your name huh? Don't be too dispair ... You can listen to the sayings but don't get too deep into it.

Now, you take care ok ...

Calling Ms. Yong .... where have you been these days?

Xuan Xuan is getting prettier by the day, 2 bad I didn't have time to go see here at The Xtreme Mights event