Are you banned?

few times?why?u always create problem?

i just wanna shoot their admin & mod cos unfairness & big small eye... but not in ZTH la... some car club forum la...

sometime, not we looking for trouble or create trouble, just sometimes, our words way too holy to some1 down under, they will feel like we'r stepping on them, then misused/over used their power to close their own eye....

i just wanna shoot their admin & mod cos unfairness & big small eye... but not in ZTH la... some car club forum la...

sometime, not we looking for trouble or create trouble, just sometimes, our words way too holy to some1 down under, they will feel like we'r stepping on them, then misused/over used their power to close their own eye....

thanks.

somebody will easily get offended but some not

thanks.

somebody will easily get offended but some not

thats why i can still in ZTH for so long... u can know the difren... huge difren... or mayb ZTH's admin or mod just like Huge Enterprise's President or CEO... keep learn, & more cares in their heart... will not bringing personal matter into the business... Great Job to all ZTH Admin & Mod...:congrats::congrats::congrats::top::top::top:

just 1 word, "Learn"...:itsme:

many of us here in zth are learning

I think I kena banned from 1 local used cars magazine forum(xxxxx trader). Post deleted, cannot login, cannot re-register... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

u making noise at MTM..?? wats the nick u using there..??? if i still remember, got 1 stupid idiot fucking pig ass nick name @gong got banned when i still there....

wah... afterall got so many kena ban before .. hahaa... :rofl:

i been logging in forum for about 8 years by now. ZTH about 4+ years but nvr kena ban...

that forum i go in few days post first few comment already bang... of course not 'song' lar.... but its like what fs say, not loosing a job mar.. hahaa...

just ignore those 'small circle' forum la...

some forum more worst, u dun even got chance to take a look of their forum, after register, they return the mail said that u not qualify for the forum member coz they dunno u... hahhaha:rofl::rofl::rofl:

so, u see la... how to improve ler... thats why until now, they still dunno how to differentiated the wheel base, PCD & offset... hahahhaa.... still dunno wat is wet carbon & dry carbon...

somemore, wat is CCA oso dunno...:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

u making noise at MTM..?? wats the nick u using there..??? if i still remember, got 1 stupid idiot fucking pig ass nick name @gong got banned when i still there....

Same nickname. I think I know what wrong I did, but I didn't get any notice/warning before I got banned. At least la give me a notice or warning... simply ban and keep quiet only...

sorry, didn't notice ur nick b4... can try to give a few piece of ur post that lead u to the end..??

I try to reasoning with that mod, but look like he is playing turtle... hahaa no reply at all...

Trying to sell something indirectly, just post something like "I got something something interested just email me..." :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: