I'm glad (and surpised) that you guys tok some action.\Originally posted by G-4@Mar 3 2005, 10:13
changed mine.... :)
Originally posted by ExceL+Mar 3 2005, 12:46 -->
QUOTE (ExceL @ Mar 3 2005, 12:46 ) --QuoteBegin-G-4
@Mar 3 2005, 10:13
I'm glad (and surpised) that you guys tok some action.\ G-4 - your sig GIF is 200+kb.Thats not good.. are they no rules on file size?! [/b][/quote] i think it's hard to monitor file size, coz you dun "upload" your signature to ZTH, you just post the image URL link in your signature setting... unless some scripting work is done at server side ... |
Originally posted by BlackSamurai+Mar 4 2005, 00:01 -->
QUOTE (BlackSamurai @ Mar 4 2005, 00:01 ) Originally posted by ExceL@Mar 3 2005, 12:46
--QuoteBegin-G-4
@Mar 3 2005, 10:13
I'm glad (and surpised) that you guys tok some action.\
G-4 - your sig GIF is 200+kb.Thats not good..
are they no rules on file size?!
i think it's hard to monitor file size, coz you dun "upload" your signature to ZTH, you just post the image URL link in your signature setting... unless some scripting work is done at server side ... [/b][/quote] but you can still right-click and see the file size.Maybe if people had a sense of logic and didnt use 100+kb gif's the admins and mods didnt have to do this. Rules; Your avatar must be no bigger than 80 pixels by 80 pixels in size. Uploaded avatars from your computer must be no larger than 30 KB just because it cant be monitored automaticly dosent mean the rules dosent apply now does it? |
600x200 is the maxOriginally posted by 4agze@Mar 5 2005, 09:22
sorry sorry, put 2 signature can aaaaaaa??? :huh: :rolleyes:
right! :DOriginally posted by Metaphor@Mar 5 2005, 11:31
I avoid huge sigs by turning them off... :lol:
now got..Originally posted by rollakid@Mar 5 2005, 21:11
yeah.. viewers should be allow to choose to view sig or not... dunno got this function or not, cuz last time when i use the invision powerboard no such function yet.. now dunno...