Do You Have A Big Signature?

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Mar 2 2005, 13:13
mine 580X150..lebih 80pixel can ah? ;)
Later TOM face = http://img209.exs.cx/img209/895/nono9cz.gif

Your face = http://img209.exs.cx/img209/286/bye7xc.gif

Please follow wat TOM said ....or else....everyones http://img209.exs.cx/img209/7276/protest8ja.gif ....Thx http://img209.exs.cx/img209/9556/yeah2mh.gif

Originally posted by slk850+Mar 2 2005, 13:38 -->
QUOTE (slk850 @ Mar 2 2005, 13:38 )
--QuoteBegin-szekeiemme
@Mar 2 2005, 13:13

Please follow wat TOM said ....or else....everyones http://img209.exs.cx/img209/7276/protest8ja.gif ....Thx http://img209.exs.cx/img209/9556/yeah2mh.gif [/b][/quote]
:lol: :lol: damn hilarious post

Seriously,didnt some of your wallpaper-sized sig people stop to think;"hmm,maybe,just MAYBE this 800x600 pic MIGHT be alittle too big as a sig"..that never cross your mind,not even once?

Originally posted by FTO@Mar 1 2005, 18:21
let's see how many ppl uses massive pics as their signature, and what do you think about it? i personally felt annoyed by the extra large pics.
Better ask them to attached their signature, if not.... maybe one day their change and your topic will look different without them. Just a suggestion.... ;)

If you ask me about extra large pics, yes I do get annoy sometimes but not as bad as those 56k downloaders I think. They must be bored to death downloading a whole pic, especially during traffic in ZTH :rolleyes:

Opssss I had to re-edit my post, I forgot to attach my signature hehehehe :P

Originally posted by slk850+Mar 2 2005, 13:38 -->
QUOTE (slk850 @ Mar 2 2005, 13:38 )
--QuoteBegin-szekeiemme
@Mar 2 2005, 13:13

Please follow wat TOM said ....or else....everyones http://img209.exs.cx/img209/7276/protest8ja.gif ....Thx http://img209.exs.cx/img209/9556/yeah2mh.gif [/b][/quote]
Hiak hiak hiak...damn cute ler

Lol....still can see some ppl with illegal siggy here...

FYI, don just measure ONE of the pic in your siggy, 500px X 150px is for the whole signature column.
For example, Quenbee's siggy...the car pic's dimension mayb ok, but after the pic there's still another logo, then few other lines under it again. That's already exceeded the limit of 500x150.

i think one os us should open a new topic for The Best Signature(poll) and The Best Topic(Poll)....hehehe.... :lol:

Hey all,

Please kindly keep your signature within 500 x 150 pixels.
If you do have multiple signatures, please make them within 600 x 200 added together. Members with large signature will be given warning.

BTW mofaab, it will be nice if you can resize your signature. :)

Thanks.

ZTH Moderator

dear all member,

please update/change/modify ur signature.. size is not longger den 500px n not higher den 150px..

aahaha.. :lol:

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Mar 2 2005, 13:40
okoklo..

i tot wana make it fit nicely to the forum page ma.. ;)
maybe there are zthian surfing at 800 x 600. so your full page might the page they need to scroll left and right to read a posting.... , understand? :lol:

study that is HCI in those old days :lol:

ohz... now i understand...sorry sorry..

dude... ur signature kena also.. ekeke

Originally posted by FTO@Mar 2 2005, 15:39
Lol....still can see some ppl with illegal siggy here...

FYI, don just measure ONE of the pic in your siggy, 500px X 150px is for the whole signature column.
For example, Quenbee's siggy...the car pic's dimension mayb ok, but after the pic there's still another logo, then few other lines under it again. That's already exceeded the limit of 500x150.
Wheyyy wheyyy...shhhhhhhhh la
I dun hv da software to shrink everythin la.

QB, use ACDsee can resize your signature like mine lor.. :lol:

err... 3RIC, my sig no probs right?

looks like tom already taken sum action.. i see some ppl's signature dun hav.. ehehe