Arospeed Open Air Fiilter Pod For Kenari

Tohsan said:
Actually i m helping my brother in law insurance business too, PA, Endownment, fire insurance,car insurance etc.

Its Tokio Marine Insurance and Royal something Insurance :D

need anything just call me, aircond compressor, tyre, service car, convert engine, forwading n shipping, house doors, italian door lock, replica branded watches, alarm security system, contractor, thai amulet, old folks home charity, kena black magic n loan shark....sorryy sorry loan shark close business in pudu jail already :D

i m becoming pasar malam seller with all this services :D

Wah, whatever shit also can call you wo...i wanna black magic one fella to give me his rim la, can ar? The kenari...his rim written what what enginering one...2.8 kg that one.

kelisa6009 said:
tohsan

the insurance company good or not? i plan to change my current insurance company...

the most important is when get into accident get claims fast!!!
and settle shit for u. Ya, i am using that Tokio Marine Insurance!!

eh brother...i printout my stuff 4 u la
u pass it to twa cheah 4 me?

k-kid...tangan gatal ar?
keke then u sell me that 2.8kg rims la..keke

Tohsan said:
Actually i m helping my brother in law insurance business too, PA, Endownment, fire insurance,car insurance etc.

Its Tokio Marine Insurance and Royal something Insurance :D

need anything just call me, aircond compressor, tyre, service car, convert engine, forwading n shipping, house doors, italian door lock, replica branded watches, alarm security system, contractor, thai amulet, old folks home charity, kena black magic n loan shark....sorryy sorry loan shark close business in pudu jail already :D

i m becoming pasar malam seller with all this services :D

adult entertainment, adult toys, xxx protection, di di insurance (jus in case u got kicked in the nuts by ur GF), abalone, papaya, tiger show, importing and exporting of abalones from all over the world...this are among his list of business...

aii...all insurance also same one la..depends if u know people or not lo i think...if know then can claim faster and claim more...bang headlight get chance to change K3-VET...hahahha

so tohsan where u park ur car tonight...what alarm u using ar???

wah tohsan so many business... no wonder he soooo rich la...:D

now only u know meh?? everyday also sms me want this or not, that or not.... hahaha
but he is very usefull.... great to have an uncle like this... hahaha :)

tohsan is like 7-eleven shop..all also have and 24 hours...so u guy need anything call him...

tohsan

if like that then..i change the insurance company ar..this sunday can give me the info of the agent ah..i wan to calculate see this year insurance how much..

DJgErM said:
keke...tohsan's car using clifford wan..the boomerang...u just need to tow his car...

wah....got gold inside the car ar...so high tech security

eh...dat nugget i tot very busuk wan...but his car got naka Headunit,2 momo steering..Rocksford mono block,grade A abalone,fiona kwok...hahaha..so happy breaking in to his car

just passby with a book video "too many chicks how to shag?" written by Lovemaker, review n funded by Butthead Schumacher, acted by Djgerm :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: