Arospeed Open Air Fiilter Pod For Kenari

jason,go for pipercross..should be quite good.Even the hypertune Ford RS project uses the pipercross drop in filter element..

DJgErM said:
jason,go for pipercross..should be quite good.Even the hypertune Ford RS project uses the pipercross drop in filter element..

Hey Jermaine..can u find out for me how much is the pipercross drop in for kelisa and where can get the filter?? thanks...

Hey Guys...anyone intrested?? Pls help to promote ok?? Thank you very much!!!;)

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=674390#post674390

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=33979

cybernation said:
Hey Jermaine..can u find out for me how much is the pipercross drop in for kelisa and where can get the filter?? thanks...

go get from Pentagon la. cost around RM200 with Free a bottle of the Addictive Oil. Just wan to remind you, there is 2 model for our drop in. one is smaller and one more ngam ngam(u should get this)..can't remember the model..If u go Pentagon..they oni have one which is the big one and make sure the filter is sealed in a plastic. Coz i did went to a place where the filter was not sealed in plastic. me PX user..hehehe :) ....used K&N drop iin before also...IMHO..same la. just your own preference..the K&N u will get some hissing sound when high rev...

K-Kid said:
drink vodka+chivas+gin on the rock, sure enough to make you go high high

only high high arrr... i want high high high high high x5 got ar??? vodka+chivas+gin+viagra+"feng tau yun"+cocaine+marijuana+weed+pot+tar+113 octane petrol should be able to do it...but no one know how to mix wor...

cheeft said:
this wan tohsan drink wan... we where got money to drink... tohsan use it to wash his mouth wan...:D

where to get money...i thought u working tohsan...

tohsan use this to wash his mouth meh...i thought he used it to wash his "weapon"

DJgErM said:

pipercross much popular bcos it was quite involved in motorsports...but hypertune..forget about that la...cos those stuff is sponsor stuff...much like their front and back recaros...

lonewolf said:
go get from Pentagon la. cost around RM200 with Free a bottle of the Addictive Oil. Just wan to remind you, there is 2 model for our drop in. one is smaller and one more ngam ngam(u should get this)..can't remember the model..If u go Pentagon..they oni have one which is the big one and make sure the filter is sealed in a plastic. Coz i did went to a place where the filter was not sealed in plastic. me PX user..hehehe :) ....used K&N drop iin before also...IMHO..same la. just your own preference..the K&N u will get some hissing sound when high rev...

hey...dun forget the bottle of "additive oil" u ugut from the girl one...but RM200 was worth lor...cos now KNN 230++...so if anyone wants the additive call lonewolf along...sure got untung...hahhaa

for our car the right model is PP1508...dun get the wrong one cos ther was a time they given out the wrong units which was intended for L9s which has a gap...

the hissing sound i think KNN also got lar...but not as loud as those roaring sound of the open pods lor..

DJgErM said:
lonewolf taiko..the pipercross gives the same performance in crease as the knn do?

almost same one lar...+-0.5BHP...

Lovemaker said:
buy HKS... but i also dunno got such model for kelisa/kenari or not.... :)

HKS i think got la...saw some people using it...should be universal one...but expensive lor considering the sponge replacement cos RM100++...change everyyear very "siong" leh....pipercross more worth in long term...

one more thing...pipercross got one weakness which is their rubber seal...it breaks quite easily if u do not take care of it properly...

butthead said:
tohsan use this to wash his mouth meh...i thought he used it to wash his "weapon"

he use it to wash his mouth... after tat he spit it on his little bro...:D after tat n he is ready to go...

Walao..headache now!!!...Go for pipercross or K&N ler??? Can anyone give me the location address of Pentagon? or anyone knows how to get there or can get some discount?!!..hehe:p So..after change to drop in filter edy...car will become silent liao..keke;)

silent is like crounching tiger balm hidden lan jiao ma.. :D
btw i prefer KNN in otherwards...easy maintainance n can last very long..

cybernation said:
Walao..headache now!!!...Go for pipercross or K&N ler??? Can anyone give me the location address of Pentagon? or anyone knows how to get there or can get some discount?!!..hehe:p So..after change to drop in filter edy...car will become silent liao..keke;)

headache what lar..buy both lar :p

oi...use google lar...

http:/www.pentagon.com.my

wa lonewolf millionaire all buy we where can do like thatt, have tto eat pasir for lunch everyday!!! :D

cheeft said:
he use it to wash his mouth... after tat he spit it on his little bro...:D after tat n he is ready to go...

so "wai" meh...after dirty the girls private parts during action not good lor...people also need to cari makan ma...

cybernation said:

see here...

http://www.pentagon.com.my/contactus.html

PENTAGON Enterprise Sdn. Bhd.
Bangunan Tan Kim Onm
No. 46 & 48
Jalan Sungei Besi
57100 Kuala Lumpur
West Malaysia

Tel : (603) 9223 3119 / 9328

Opening Hours : Monday - Friday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am-5:00pm

lonewolf said:
headache what lar..buy both lar :p

oi...use google lar...

http:/www.pentagon.com.my

walau...u so "fut lou"...u buy me la...i also heard that Apexi, Trust, Racecraft, HKS also very good wor...not a lot ma...jus 6 only...thanks u arr...

kelisa6009 said:
now pasir expensive lar..eat air lar..free for life....:D

dun eat high grade pasir la...air got a lot of pollutants la...tak boleh tahan...

eat shit la..keke..can survive n its from ur own butt...so no contamination lo..keke..

btw lonewolf = rich guy....can buy pipercross n knn...each day use either one..keke..

DJgErM said:
eat shit la..keke..can survive n its from ur own butt...so no contamination lo..keke..

btw lonewolf = rich guy....can buy pipercross n knn...each day use either one..keke..
WRONG...lonewolf i super duper ultra rich...he buy 1 KNN and Pipercross everyday...morning use PX and night use KNN...then throw and buy new one next day...