jason,go for pipercross..should be quite good.Even the hypertune Ford RS project uses the pipercross drop in filter element..
DJgErM said:jason,go for pipercross..should be quite good.Even the hypertune Ford RS project uses the pipercross drop in filter element..
cybernation said:Hey Jermaine..can u find out for me how much is the pipercross drop in for kelisa and where can get the filter?? thanks...
DJgErM said:lonewolf taiko..the pipercross gives the same performance in crease as the knn do?
K-Kid said:drink vodka+chivas+gin on the rock, sure enough to make you go high high
cheeft said:this wan tohsan drink wan... we where got money to drink... tohsan use it to wash his mouth wan...:D
DJgErM said:jason,go for pipercross..should be quite good.Even the hypertune Ford RS project uses the pipercross drop in filter element..
lonewolf said:go get from Pentagon la. cost around RM200 with Free a bottle of the Addictive Oil. Just wan to remind you, there is 2 model for our drop in. one is smaller and one more ngam ngam(u should get this)..can't remember the model..If u go Pentagon..they oni have one which is the big one and make sure the filter is sealed in a plastic. Coz i did went to a place where the filter was not sealed in plastic. me PX user..hehehe :) ....used K&N drop iin before also...IMHO..same la. just your own preference..the K&N u will get some hissing sound when high rev...
DJgErM said:lonewolf taiko..the pipercross gives the same performance in crease as the knn do?
Lovemaker said:buy HKS... but i also dunno got such model for kelisa/kenari or not.... :)
butthead said:tohsan use this to wash his mouth meh...i thought he used it to wash his "weapon"
cybernation said:Walao..headache now!!!...Go for pipercross or K&N ler??? Can anyone give me the location address of Pentagon? or anyone knows how to get there or can get some discount?!!..hehe:p So..after change to drop in filter edy...car will become silent liao..keke;)
cheeft said:he use it to wash his mouth... after tat he spit it on his little bro...:D after tat n he is ready to go...
cybernation said:Walao..headache now!!!...Go for pipercross or K&N ler??? Can anyone give me the location address of Pentagon? or anyone knows how to get there or can get some discount?!!..hehe:p So..after change to drop in filter edy...car will become silent liao..keke;)
lonewolf said:headache what lar..buy both lar :p
oi...use google lar...
http:/www.pentagon.com.my
kelisa6009 said:now pasir expensive lar..eat air lar..free for life....:D
WRONG...lonewolf i super duper ultra rich...he buy 1 KNN and Pipercross everyday...morning use PX and night use KNN...then throw and buy new one next day...DJgErM said:eat shit la..keke..can survive n its from ur own butt...so no contamination lo..keke..
btw lonewolf = rich guy....can buy pipercross n knn...each day use either one..keke..