Arospeed Open Air Fiilter Pod For Kenari

yalor...u see the model tansri cybersex...his lil ROD so mini also can please the most hungry AH SAM..keke...u can see how geng is it...u wan the drink i can distribute to ya...

Lovemaker said:
hahaha... TOHSAN is so famous le... hahaha.. from sex god to fengsui master... :p

thats why he can kelentong those aunties on his fengshuid door grill and door design lor...if not where u got chance to see a real CE28 and car security stuff and his high end audio stuff leh..:p

lonewolf said:
thats why he can kelentong those aunties on his fengshuid door grill and door design lor...if not where u got chance to see a real CE28 and car security stuff and his high end audio stuff leh..:p

in that case ur mom will be my next targetloh :D

go and find other lar...my mum no cash wan....hheheheh

tohsan

i still cannot go in the new forum djerm create lar...it come out page error...i guess my computer got prob liaw

lonewolf said:

thats my jobma, if i don kelentong how to make money,
btw money don grow on tree what!!!

my stuffs all second or third hand la, unlike urs all baru punya :p

Tohsan said:
walau try again n see --> http://www.k-revolution.cjb.net/

good luck!!!

still cannot...come out page error.....i guess is my side here...i will check with my IT guy...

kelisa6009 said:
still cannot...come out page error.....i guess is my side here...i will check with my IT guy...

any luck... stil cannot access???

kelisa6009 said:
still cannot acess..nvm lar...

I think maybe because ur boss block the link to access the page edy..and then he will said : " Knn...wa qia lu dui lai surf net ar?? wu gang bo zho...si mi lan??" kekekeke:D

Translate : " Knn...wa qia lu dui lai surf net ar?? wu gang bo zho...si mi lan??"

= "Bleady Hell...i hired u 2 surf at office wan ar? Got work dun wan2 do? Wtf???"

hahahahahahaha:D :p

yup yup....my boss don't let me online during work...so i still online behide of her....if she find out.....i will be fired

try to seduce her lo... since urs is a lady boss... easier to kao tim... if cannot kao tim, ask tohsan to go along...sie lai sat sau...:D

kelisa6009 said:
yup yup....my boss don't let me online during work...so i still online behide of her....if she find out.....i will be fired

don worry if she find out u can always fried her buttma, maybe she will achieve the highest orgasm ever :D

kelisa6009 said:

Juz strip her off and do wat ever u like....hahahahaha:D