Arospeed Open Air Fiilter Pod For Kenari

i got one lady boss and alot of lady colleague..so if i wan to undress them all..susah lar..one day also cannot finish....who wan to help me...and all my colleague are older then me...who want?

CF intake system...yum~
http://www.racecraft-int.com/image/cf05/CF0505U01.jpg

dunno, from Race Craft one...darn cool. your wallet is going to laugh because it's too cheap until it explode izzit? :D

this 1 if not mistaken is 300+... so for tohsan this is kacang putih...:D dun have to think also...

300+ that sum up the total of 10 tins of 2.5kg of Small Tohsan Dummex Milk Powder man!!! think i print money meh?

i am not Tan Sri ma know how to hijack money thru internet banking :D

aiyo... no need to buy milk powder ler... make naturals ones ler... u kan know alot of ah moi... suck here little bit, suck there little bit.... ppl says "sikit-sikit, lama-lama jadi bukit"

last time tohsan gor MIA now Tan Sri MIA...big project ka itu tan sri? :D

u and your papaya milk.... don't waste it ler.... keep it for future use ler.... :p

drink something that is new like Pepsi fire... makes ppl think that ur young!! (but acttually ur not) joking only.. :p

I got a race craft carbon fiber open pod type air filter 4sale (only the filter) and it is new for rm200 (neg a bit) and my arospeed air filter for rm100 ( booked b4 by jonz but dunno he still wan or not) ! I'm looking for a drop in type air filter edy..and i was thinking which brand got better performance, K&N or Pipercross?? Where can get it cheaper and how much was it....thanks for feedback pls...;)

Desperate for $$$ rite now...damn poor edy..:mad:

Lovemaker said:
u and your papaya milk.... don't waste it ler.... keep it for future use ler.... :p

drink something that is new like Pepsi fire... makes ppl think that ur young!! (but acttually ur not) joking only.. :p

pepsi no good for ah pek stomach too much gas like amonia :D

hahaha... then take some funky nescafe ler..... dunno what mint, extra mild....bla bla.... :p

drink vodka+chivas+gin on the rock, sure enough to make you go high high

this wan tohsan drink wan... we where got money to drink... tohsan use it to wash his mouth wan...:D