Ask NOSkill ( Attention whore thread )

NOskill,

01. Can you explain super-charged?
02. why is it not so popular in Malaysia (Compare with Turbo-charged)?

:D

why d cartoon called beauty and the beast.......
y not handsome and the beast....
its sound like mens are beast.....
girls oso can b beast rite.........

Damn!!!
i m starting to love this thread..
just keep it goin...

Noskill,
still cant understand why u no skill, time to change nick liao:D

BlackSamurai said:
NOskill,

01. Can you explain super-charged?
02. why is it not so popular in Malaysia (Compare with Turbo-charged)?

:D
1.) It's something that charges super high fuel.
2.) Because not many people really understand the advantage of super charge engines. That's why we have a saying like "super charge is for older people because they can't talk to phone, drink starbucks coffee, and beat their kids at back seat at the same time when the G-force kicks in."

Q6. Which part would most men see on a lady at the first sight? And why?

Q7. How long could a typical house fly make love? Do they practice foreplay as humans do?

damienyum said:
why d cartoon called beauty and the beast.......
y not handsome and the beast....
its sound like mens are beast.....
girls oso can b beast rite.........
You need to understand how movies target their audiences. There was a little girl next door who grew up with me. Yes, she wanted to be a princes and her prince would pick her to a crystal castle when she grow up.
On the hand, I wanted to be a Sander Cat when I grew up.

Also, all girls will come to the first time in their lives when they scream, "OMG!! You're such a beast, daddy."

ftzone said:
Q6. Which part would most men see on a lady at the first sight? And why?

Q7. How long could a typical house fly make love? Do they practice foreplay as humans do?

6.) Lady?? You mean the surrounding area of a virgina?? But seriously, we men would stare at the breast. I'm just shopping for a good mothering device to carry and milk my future kids.

7.) House flies don't make love for pleasure. Also, no foreplay at all because a house fly would rather spend time on a piece of shit instead of women.

1) Are you a virgn?
2) If not, the when did you loose it?
3) How much did it cost you? :p
4) When is this thread gonna be moved?
5) Do you want to answer the first 3 questions?

BenWang said:
1) Are you a virgn?
2) If not, the when did you loose it?
3) How much did it cost you? :p
4) When is this thread gonna be moved?
5) Do you want to answer the first 3 questions?

1.) You can ask your GF.
2.) 1:03pm 14 June, 2005
3.) Free, a chick I met from Internet anyway.
4.) This is another reason why I nominate myself to be the new mod.
5.) I've answered all 7 of your questions.

pls define virginity...........

ppl onli say virgin mary........
can tis word virgin applied to mens.......

for mens
i lost my virginity to sum1..............
or
i lost my 1st time........
which more suitable to use for mens.

slk850 said:
Why this topic still at here ? It should be in General Talks....:confused:

NOSkill this is also a question, give it a try....wanna know ur ichiban answer...:D

damienyum said:
pls define virginity...........

ppl onli say virgin mary........
can tis word virgin applied to mens.......

for mens
i lost my virginity to sum1..............
or
i lost my 1st time........
which more suitable to use for mens.
Virgin is meant only for female at least this is how they markup their prices. We men are not proud of being a virgin. We even raced to lose it during high school. :D
The correct usage should be : "I finally lost my virginity after I'd been practicing with my dog!!!"

Seriously, a virgin is pretty boring. The only things you get from a virgin are a bruised penis + some silly feeling of dominating.

NOSkill said:
Seriously, a virgin is pretty boring. The only things you get from a virgin are a bruised penis + some silly feeling of dominating.

Aptly said (and done?) .. Couldnt agree more ...

NOSkill said:
Virgin is meant only for female at least this is how they markup their prices. We men are not proud of being a virgin. We even raced to lose it during high school. :D
The correct usage should be : "I finally lost my virginity after I'd been practicing with my dog!!!"

Agree !!!

No experience, No Shiok !!!

let say our hair is straight....why our nose hair is so rough and curly?then our kuku hair so rough and curly then armpit hair not so curly?

why not all curly or all straight?

got use shampoo and conditioner also same wor....

and why assshole got hair also?but it's soft little curly hair?