Ask NOSkill ( Attention whore thread )

TypicalGuy said:
let say our hair is straight....why our nose hair is so rough and curly?then our kuku hair so rough and curly then armpit hair not so curly?

why not all curly or all straight?

got use shampoo and conditioner also same wor....

and why assshole got hair also?but it's soft little curly hair?
All hairs have their unique functionalities.
Hair on head is to shade your head from hot sun.
Armpit hair is to reduce the contact area between your arm and body.
Nose hair is to filter air.
Pubic hair is to impress your GF.
Anal hair is to impress your BF.

Wow NOSkill, I believe if u work as customer service, you could practically answer any question without getting killed.

I specially like this "House flies don't make love for pleasure. Also, no foreplay at all because a house fly would rather spend time on a piece of shit instead of women"

Also I have a question : When do you think will conventional petrol vehicle be obsolete?

muahahaha... respect to the max...

8. Why Humans.. got Fair, Tanned & Black Skin... what are their advantages & disadvantages? In total how many types of skin colors are classified?
Rem : Forget about Michael Jackson as he is converted to white. I dun care if his penis are colored pink or green... if he got any that is...

9. In your opinion, humans are still evolving? What will humans become 700yrs in the future? Will there be any more physical sexs?

Advertisement Time
http://www.apr-jp.com/EC/elec/000.jpg
Apexi SAFC for European Cars... Kewlllll... Known as AFCimpII by APR.
Courtesy of http://www.apr-jp.com/

if uncle samy step down........ who will replace him......

why dr ling..... got d tun title..........

who's own fraser hill

All hail the grate Pessimist! NOSKILL *kowtow*

Dude! I got question : How much wood would a woodchuck chuck if a woodchuck could chuck wood?

:D

TypicalGuy said:
let say our hair is straight....why our nose hair is so rough and curly?then our kuku hair so rough and curly then armpit hair not so curly?

why not all curly or all straight?

got use shampoo and conditioner also same wor....

and why assshole got hair also?but it's soft little curly hair?
about genital hair, it's curly so that people don't poke their eyes out. :p

TiBuN said:
Wow NOSkill, I believe if u work as customer service, you could practically answer any question without getting killed.

I specially like this "House flies don't make love for pleasure. Also, no foreplay at all because a house fly would rather spend time on a piece of shit instead of women"

Also I have a question : When do you think will conventional petrol vehicle be obsolete?
When a huge alien space craft falls into earth.
I believe patroleum can be replaced by a few energy sources, but they won't simply just replace patroleum. We'll need a huge revolution or maybe war to make it happen since it involves economy and politic. We have solar and electric power vehicles, but they can only run as fast as 50km/h. But didn't the first generation of conventional petrol vehicle run at this speed too??

BlackSamurai said:
NOSkill,

Question, why your head so oversize? :D
Ahh...you've seen the pic, hahaha. My huge head is to keep myself in balance when walking since my lower half is pretty huge too.

ftzone said:
muahahaha... respect to the max...

8. Why Humans.. got Fair, Tanned & Black Skin... what are their advantages & disadvantages? In total how many types of skin colors are classified?
Rem : Forget about Michael Jackson as he is converted to white. I dun care if his penis are colored pink or green... if he got any that is...

9. In your opinion, humans are still evolving? What will humans become 700yrs in the future? Will there be any more physical sexs?
8.) That's a pretty racist question. But WTF. Some animals use their skin or fur color to hide themselves away from their natural predators. I think human skin colors can be explained in this way too.
a.) When you see a moving TV at night, It's African.
http://img204.echo.cx/img204/5479/nig3hl.jpg
b.) Yellow skin had saved a lot of gooks during the Nam when they hid in the rice field.
c.) White?? So that we can call them white trash.

9.) I really don't think an evolution can be noticed in mere 700 years. But our lifestyle will be totally different. They'll finally come out with a great device to simulate sex. Basically, you agree to have sex with a girl you meet from IRC. You both will turn on the device. Of course you'll buy an artificial virgina when the girl get an artificial penis. After you come inside the device, there'll be another sensor to analyze your semen to get your DNA information. Then the girl just have to download your DNA into a cloning device to get the baby.
With this great invention, even you nerds can finally have offsprings.

damienyum said:
if uncle samy step down........ who will replace him......

why dr ling..... got d tun title..........

who's own fraser hill
It's not nice to talk about politic at here since my head hasn't ran over by a car yet.

may we know how old are you noskill?..
btw...
wat do u work as..?
u're really really good at wat u doin..

alien said:
may we know how old are you noskill?..
btw...
wat do u work as..?
u're really really good at wat u doin..
I prefer not to reveal this personal info since I'm pretty shy.

Advertisment Time Again:

Read and Do!
The Left & The Right Brain.
While sitting at your desk, lift your right foot off the floor and make clockwise circles.
Now while doing this, draw the number "6" in the air with your right hand.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Now take notice that your right foot is circling in the opposite direction as the original & there's nothing much you can do about it... weird huh?
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Q10.
Should thieves receive heavier sentence if they are found guilty? Say, a snatch theive will get 10x strokes of rotan on his butt and a car window smasher will get sodomized by an african dude in lock up? Or you have better proposals?

ftzone said:
Advertisment Time Again:

Read and Do!
The Left & The Right Brain.
While sitting at your desk, lift your right foot off the floor and make clockwise circles.
Now while doing this, draw the number "6" in the air with your right hand.

now try touching your left elbow with you left hand..

ftzone said:
Advertisment Time Again:

Q10.
Should thieves receive heavier sentence if they are found guilty? Say, a snatch theive will get 10x strokes of rotan on his butt and a car window smasher will get sodomized by an african dude in lock up? Or you have better proposals?
No, I don't think Malaysia should go back to the old Islamic era. In old Islamic society, they enforce "eye for an eye" punishment. For example, if you got caught by stealing, the jury will steal your most valuable stuff. If you raped some one, you'll get gang-raped. And also the public execution. Correct me if I'm wrong.

P/S: I know I'm wrong.

reddice said:
now try touching your left elbow with you left hand..
Actually it is possible to do that when swinging our right legs clockwise and write a 6 by right hand.

But your request are.......:confused:

Anyones test out ?

I can't write 6 when swinging my right leg clockwise....:D