Ask NOSkill ( Attention whore thread )

boggysv said:
ok ok, following up the chicken egg question.

1:Why do people not ask "which ever begins in the cycle 1st snake or egg? why?"
or even use fish, frog, duck, goose, peacock or whatever?
Why must it be a chicken?

2: Why are young girls called chiqs?

2.1: Why aren't the fat young girls described as "tasty" or "ready to eat"?

3: If a young girl is called a chick, and does not want to have sweaty erotic intercourse with you, why is she suddently a bitch?
*I bet it must be evolution!

4: Why is there no decent "animalised" names for guys?
imagine a hot girl saying this to you :

"hey you sexy hippo, lets get in your motorquad and make me a woman!!"
or
"hi rooster, wanna fertilise?"

All we get is jackass(donkey) and other similary insulting names.

5: finally, a serious chicken question, why are chicks yellow, but turn out to be a different colour when they grow up?

1.) It's original a thought from a chicken fucker who worried about the outcome in case the chicken was pregnant.
2.) "Chicken"'s (occupation) babies are chicks, right??
2.1.) Too high cholesterol.
3.) No, the only change is the degree where your penis stands.
4.) There is. For example, "You're such a cock!!!"
5.) Because a sweet young girl can turn to fat slutty tramp in human world too. (Spear)

3. why did the chicken cross the road?
4. follow up of that motorbike motorquad thing.. how should you called an 18-wheeler? motorpoly?

Reply to boggysv

NOSkill said:
1.) It's original a thought from a chicken fucker who worried about the outcome in case the chicken was pregnant.
2.) "Chicken"'s (occupation) babies are chicks, right??
2.1.) Too high cholesterol.
3.) No, the only change is the degree where your penis stands.
4.) There is. For example, "You're such a cock!!!"
5.) Because a sweet young girl can turn to fat slutty tramp in human world too. (Spear)

And it may seems to be also from this fact:

1) Chicken are famous. Example "KFC" "Ayamas" "McChicken"
We never hear bout "KFD", Duckmas And McDuck rite?

2) Cuz maybe they are label as chick cuz everytime they cuckoooo..... Or when they walk, the front are pointing up the air and the back is pointing to the opposite direction.... :D

3) No comment

4) There is.....etc....Still Got Fish( Load OF Gals), Faggot, Banana Head,......

5) Got malay friend? As those who are married. Then you'll know!

Enjoy reading................................

emailyou said:
And it may seems to be also from this fact:

5) Got malay friend? As those who are married. Then you'll know!

Enjoy reading................................

whats wrong with u???

racism izzit???

boggysv said:
4: Why is there no decent "animalised" names for guys?
imagine a hot girl saying this to you :

"hey you sexy hippo, lets get in your motorquad and make me a woman!!"
or
"hi rooster, wanna fertilise?"

MuahahHAHahHAHhHAhahHAha.... THatS the JoKe Of ThE DaY!! LOL!
U deserve a salute from me...

hi rooster, wanna fertilise? LOL!!!!! I tot fertilisation only happens on mosquito and frog... ghmmm... but it's a classic ... muahahahhahahahaha

so sorry if i offended any1......

no discrimination here ....ok...... not abt race issue.........

why ppls called singh as bangkali.... or mangkali.....??

why ppls called black guy as negro or nigger......???

white as caucasian???

damienyum said:
so sorry if i offended any1......

no discrimination here ....ok...... not abt race issue.........

why ppls called singh as bangkali.... or mangkali.....??

why ppls called black guy as negro or nigger......???

white as caucasian???
Because Bangkali are from Bangladesh.
http://www.tlfq.ulaval.ca/axl/asie/images/bangladesh-map2S.GIF

Negro was widely used during the slavary age. Nigger is just because of Nigeria.

slk850 said:
Why some parents named their kids " Ah Boy " or " Ah Gal " ??
So that they won't mistakenly call the wrong names from his or her "other" family.

It's an examplanary

SnooPDoGGY said:
whats wrong with u???

racism izzit???

You idiot. Can't you read the previous post by boggysv?
It says why chic is yellow in colour but when it grow to become chicken it's colour is brown.

This is the answer by NoSkill.

Pretty Gals can become Ugly Gals Too. Skinny Can Become Fat.
So my comments means, look at the house wife. Example are one of my malay friend. Before he married her, she use to be gorgeous chick. Now become somebody he can't even imagine.

So dun flame people if you can't understand what other people talking about. Read some books and go for british council if you are so darn idiot. I'm not trying to flame you or pwn you but you seems to be against me.

P/S: :mad:

emailyou said:
Pretty Gals can become Ugly Gals Too. Skinny Can Become Fat.
So my comments means, look at the house wife. Example are one of my malay friend. Before he married her, she use to be gorgeous chick. Now become somebody he can't even imagine.

So dun flame people if you can't understand what other people talking about. Read some books and go for british council if you are so darn idiot. I'm not trying to flame you or pwn you but you seems to be against me.

P/S: :mad:

dude... why must be malay? why not chinese or some other race..... your words is perfectly ok without using "malay".. you dun have to say "got malay friends?"... apa lah you....

and NOSkill, keep it rollin man....

if wan to tok about a skinny gal turn to fatty hiuse wife.. i dun think so need to bring out races rite? i do c fatty chinese n indian housewife tooo...

anyway keep on rollin... all the best

chill guys..... he has not the intention of saying it... maybe he was not thinking.... we are all humans and prone to errors. he did one and thats it.... lets just get on with the questions to make noskill's life hard and make him think hard... :P right nigel?

Okie, now I ask current affairs question:

1) Is MJ guilty?
2) Why is there a war in Iraq?
3) Where is Osama
4) Who will win the next UEFA Champions League?
5) Who will win this years F1 championship?
6) Is my gf pregnant?

boonyloh said:
chill guys..... he has not the intention of saying it... maybe he was not thinking.... we are all humans and prone to errors. he did one and thats it.... lets just get on with the questions to make noskill's life hard and make him think hard... :P right nigel?

That's right, let me post a pic to cheer you guys up.
My Question:
What's wrong with this pic??
http://img44.echo.cx/img44/1097/dsc021794ev.jpg

hahaha the retard laughing at the mother of all rice? :lol: sorry if thats anyone from ZTH, i meant that in a joking way. NOSkill, i dont know how u look like so i apologize if that is u :D

but hey, those ARE the cars that inspire our rice cookers on the roads, strutting their GT wings as if they're all that... rite? well, at least its just my Point Of View. not meant as an attack to anyone in particular, just answering NOSkill's question.

HEY! this is ASK NOSkill!! we're supposed to be the ones asking! :mad: NOSkill i want my money back! hehehehe

here's one: whats is the beginning of greatness, the middle of night and the end of everything?