Attempt to steal my car

2pac !!!!
long time no see (again) haha
sorry to hear abt ure car stealing attempt bro...but good they didnt manage to damage further and worst, drive off with it. Yeap, go ahead with the change of keys and seal off entirely of the boot key.
Id suggest 1 key for both doors and 1 key for ignition.
Jom TT this Sat nite

Hehehe yes bro... been a long time.. alright lets TT on Saturday nite call all the fellas bro.... :driver:

can i join ???:rolleyes:
where you guys normally have tt??
never been to tt bfre :banghead:

---------- Post added at 11:48 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:47 AM ----------

Go to ATS Automobile painshop in Sunway. They can modify it for u. Should not be costly.

ooo sunway jauh a bit for me i live in sentul anyplace nearer for me that you can recommend ??

2pac !!!!
long time no see (again) haha
sorry to hear abt ure car stealing attempt bro...but good they didnt manage to damage further and worst, drive off with it. Yeap, go ahead with the change of keys and seal off entirely of the boot key.
Id suggest 1 key for both doors and 1 key for ignition.
Jom TT this Sat nite

yeap yeap this is an excellent idea now i finally realise why the previous owner of my car made a separate ignition key and door key
but definitely shoud seal of the boot since this is their trend nowadays :mad:

---------- Post added at 11:54 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:51 AM ----------

Bro Kumar22mostwanted.. this time should be in Seremban :) :)

aiks yall tt in seremban
i think thats very far from sentul rite ???(no idea)
if not so far i mau datang
but if banyak jauh i scared kena lost :banghead:

Is not hard to get to Seremban bro...TT with them once in Seremban...only a few of us but still had fun during World Cup time. :top:
45 mins to 1 hour drive on constant speed

I'm from Kepong btw.

Is not hard to get to Seremban bro...TT with them once in Seremban...only a few of us but still had fun during World Cup time. :top:
45 mins to 1 hour drive on constant speed

I'm from Kepong btw.

oooo so its 45 to 1 hour drive to seremban from my place is it??
just out of curiosity why choose seremban bros???
what about hartamas or bangsar???lots of things to do around there :rolleyes:

Cuz they are from Seremban :rofl:

You may join us at Kepong also if you want. Seremban guys do come down once awhile and we do visit them once awhile all the way to Seremban.

Reason arr? I think cuz can get to travel long distance in a group together at highway? and start to :vroam: :rofl:

Bro.. normally when I go back to my hometown I have TT with Seremban friends... u can join also if u dont mind the distance...;) as SF said its about 45mins to 1hr drive

We do have TT's here in PJ also with the Putra Collective members...u can join also....

Bro.. normally when I go back to my hometown I have TT with Seremban friends... u can join also if u dont mind the distance...;) as SF said its about 45mins to 1hr drive

We do have TT's here in PJ also with the Putra Collective members...u can join also....

ooo i wanna join putra collective so bad :biggrin:
bro supra u come from kepong got pass sentul or anywhere near sentul ah??
maybe i can tag along :rolleyes:

Sentul which part? close to Ipoh Road Or not? Not familiar with Sentul and have to see if I can find my way out from Sentul to Seremban lolz! :rofl:

[/COLOR]

ooo sunway jauh a bit for me i live in sentul anyplace nearer for me that you can recommend ??[/QUOTE]

Hehehe, sorry bro, KL area i donno places that do this.. Maybe u can try at paintshops near to your area. Seal off the keyslot and operate it by using the lever in your car.

[/COLOR]

ooo sunway jauh a bit for me i live in sentul anyplace nearer for me that you can recommend ??

Hehehe, sorry bro, KL area i donno places that do this.. Maybe u can try at paintshops near to your area. Seal off the keyslot and operate it by using the lever in your car.[/QUOTE]

yeap yeap thats the idea i rarely put stuff in the boot anyways
ill talk with 2pac coz he is also doing it for his car sometime soon so i might tag along with him
thx for the info though bro coz mite be going to sunway to get wastegate soon so ill give the place a look see :rolleyes:

aiyoo, very scary to hear that bro, thank god ur car is still in one piece. Bro kumar, where do u live in sentul? i lived there quite sometimes ago (2 years back).

When still bujang live at flet sentul murni, the one which facing the DUKE hiway wan :proud: block 205 if i'm not mistaken. Got terrible experience last time as my car was broken, those idiots (or whatever you should name it) broke the drivers side window and grabbed away the boost meter, so is the story..

Sorry for TS as i'm also the victim of such incident. My heart shattered as i saw the window was smashed to nothing. I got careless as i parked near the bus stop (there are so many lights but still..). Too bad as i've prepared the car for a road trip the next day before the occurance.

To bro kumar, sentul is not a healthy place for a modded car especially at the flats, but that's my experience & it cost me dearly to remember by :banghead: If i got my hands on those ba$tard$ sure i'll fix their brain and soul in & out as well :mad:

Sorry for being so emotional, just a matter of thought, nothing serious bro. If got time, me also wish to join ut TTs as well, btw i lived in Kajang rite now, cheers!

Ya bro, I heard they are targeting Proton Putra as well...so u got to be extra careful. Most of them they enter from the boot and they are not trying to duplicate your key but gain entry from the boot and steal your car.

Which is why many putra I see, they removed the boot Key hole. Totally seal up to a complete rear bonnet without a keyhole...maybe u can consider doing this to prevent anything like this to happen again...

Choy!!!! *Touch wood* Anyways 2pac, do like me - all key hole, boot/left door/right door/ignition - all different keys. Anyways, no parking is safe nowadays. All em thieves always trying to make a quick buck. So be alert always......

Yo Bro HKS, thanks for ur advise... actually all my doors and ignition are different keys.. but as u mention... no where is safe nowadays.. all these can only slow their attempt...

At least we must try our best to prevent those thief from whatever they want to do with our lovely cars!!! :driver:

tot wanna rare snake & put inside car........
then put sticker "beware of snake inside" haha

tot wanna rare snake & put inside car........
then put sticker "beware of snake inside" haha

hehehehe may be while driving we should take that sticker out... if not it means something else.. hehehehehehe....

ahahaha......
then u tint yr car slightly black, say 60-70% then put rubber snake on the carpet or something...at least the thief need to peep inside the car 1st.....but with dark tint he cant c properly that its a rubber snake.