ATTENTION all ALTEZZA'S owner out there!

JaHaX said:
Yep ... one of the owner will dump the speed siput soon ...

Chio :turtle:

wonder who is that person?

BTW tonight i've just found out altezza can out run a new AUDI turbo
3rd gear neither of us are moving away or lagging
4th gear RS200 like a shark closing in its prey fast :vroam:
5th gear reached 180 and there goes that nice clean AUDI ass:frown:

just a nice simple short straight road fight :fight:

martinchan said:
wow...poro... you go racing with audi huh!!??

its not racing. its call chit chor chit chor in cantonese.

change final drive guys with manual to 4.5 and u will enjoy every
single second in the car.

porosaki said:
its not racing. its call chit chor chit chor in cantonese.

change final drive guys with manual to 4.5 and u will enjoy every
single second in the car.
Where u normally chit chor wiz people?
Do u know how fast is ur car on the wheel?
Wanna chit chor wiz me?
I own an old prelude running at around 200hp...
Actually i quite like altezza, may be will get one next yr.

Fellas ...

Starting my new job in a law firm today ... will not come to the ZTH as often as last time ... anything ... just give me a call

Chio

new firm can log in more???:eek:

i tot lawyer always not free , searching for information all the time.
then again with internet, we can get the info without needing to move
from the chair.:biggrin:

Where u normally chit chor wiz people?
just when someone kept tailgating till u go mad
Do u know how fast is urhttp://216.130.188.200/cgi-bin/ezlclk.fcgi?id=9122on the http://new.trafficsector.com/ezula_proc.php?uid=354330&ezid=122540&elid=10081#do_redir?
not as fast as most turbo car most definitely.
Wanna chit chor wiz me?
I own an old prelude running at around 200hp...
mod? 2.2litre? 200hp on wheels? my car only standard.
can only play with stock cars.

Actually i quite like altezza, may be will get one next yr.
Vtec keng, why change to heavy altezza, most u will have is only 170hp on wheels.

altezza nature is for drift..hahaha.. :rock:

drift drift drift.. :driver: ...but must drive safe.

last time i drift at genting hampir masuk longkang... then after that.. drive slow slow liao...hehehehe takut!!

martinchan said:
last time i drift at genting hampir masuk longkang... then after that.. drive slow slow liao...hehehehe takut!!
masuk longkang!!!
just like tok hoi...
piu yee dai 1 sek...
lolxxx

not that kind of piu yi lar..........................
nearly accident wor............................
hampir masuk longkang wor...........................

drive so fast jo meh?
want to win more $$$ from MR.LIM isit...
or u cant wait to pay him $$$?
kakaka!!!

no...is win too much from uncle lim liao...hahaa..

he wanna fast fast go back home for sweet dream..full speed drifting down hill..

hahahaa...

joking only bro...

no wonder lar....
his car is hardly modifying now in his hometown now...
lets wait and see later..kaka!!!
must be a big surprise!!!

dynoed my 2001 altezza in N1 yesterday.

HKS 4-1 extractor
SARD centre pipe
HKS Hi-Power silent
Drop in TRD filter

max power output = 159.73whp

muahaah now i know porosaki's WHP...159

c u on the road!!!!!!!!!!!!

kekekekekekekeke

2zzge said:
muahaah now i know porosaki's WHP...159

c u on the road!!!!!!!!!!!!

kekekekekekekeke

hehehe come come. will be waiting. :biggrin:

porosaki said:
dynoed my 2001 altezza in N1 yesterday.

HKS 4-1 extractor
SARD centre pipe
HKS Hi-Power silent
Drop in TRD filter

max power output = 159.73whp

sorry..159.73whp means how many horse power..??