Attn : Melaka Tt Tonight !!!!

strontium_bismuth

mod, closed this thread ... mission accomplished ...

only me and azhari.aziz come ... hahhaha... romantic ... huhuhuh ...

will be dropping by melaka on dec 8-9..... maybe can meet up with some mlk kakis

ok......should be driving my 92 down for run in purpose as well.......will there be any roadblock friday nite after i exit mlk tol?

tom's said:
ok......should be driving my 92 down for run in purpose as well.......will there be any roadblock friday nite after i exit mlk tol?

hurmm, sometimes got roadblock.. but not every friday nite

strontium_bismuth: if got TT, or u're in bukit beruang area, sms to me :D

tom's , normally roadblock on saturday night (when there's lots of mat rempit) . and the roadblock only conducted by local policeman... no jpj there. last time when im going back from KL at 2 a.m, they just checked my license.dont worry , mlk police seemed to be okay, but not JPJ .damn suck !!!

eman, roger !!! i'll msg u. when r u going back hometown ?

alo guys......will be in mlk tomoro.....if u guys got any yum cha do call me......will be arriving during dinner time around 7pm........my no 012-2249991 alvin......

i'm not sure......never met any mlk kakis b4 n not so familiar with mlk.....also will hav problem finding hotel....hahahaha

tom's , so sorry . im going back to kuantan this evening , tomorrow i go to my friend's wedding. but azuaneman will be around tonight . just roger him ...013 9433535 (eman)