Penang TT this Friday(9/12/2005)

no more TT next time.... the one who ask alot about the TT one never show up... so disappointed... don mention anymore about TT... hahahaha just kidding wei... but Kevin next time TT u must bring more cash ok. cos u ffk us once last week TT so next TT u gotta spend all of us ok... this i'm not kidding.. hmmmm do i look serious enaugh? hahaha

Can i ask did u all take pic there? If got can u all post the pic in here....Hehehe

Alex....that day accident...u ok??
i mean ur car ok??....u ok or not doesnt matter....as long as didnt die enaugh!!
hahaha...joking jokin!!

The organizer didn attend TT session...he has to belanja TT next time..
.....hahaha!

for those FFK, kena rotan list!

Blah!

lol...ok la...i belanja drinks la!! hahaha!! eh... i'm not the one who organize one leh!!
Alex is the one who organize leh!! anyway i didnt FFK... i already told u all d mah!!
u all make me belanja u all...wat can i say...!! hahaha!! no choice d loh!!

wah kena rotan list??...rotan where?? ASS?? wah lau eh....afterward can not sit la...
u know how important our ASS is...!!hahaha...

Alex ur car turn brutal?? really that serious meh??....i thought they say not serious??
lol...y u drive so fast??... drive slowly mah....hehehe!!
oh i forgoten....u car's meter min 180km/h ...max 360km/h....hahaha!!
joking la.... dont angry okok??

no joke for me... i am angry now. just kidding man.. not that serious la but i don like my car kena acc before lo... making me no mood to see her so much... everytime i see her i was like argghhhh why my beautiful wife became like this i think i need to bring it for some plastic surgery liao. cannot let my wife to be like this lo.... hehe i am the one who suggest the TT session but kevin is the one who talk the most in this threads and was like giving so much promises that he will definately will be there. in the end never come... everyone were asking about u ok, where the hell is this kaltuzad. hmmm.... u see how important u are now? kekekeke

alamaaaak!!! u all got TT already and i missed it..:eek: ..damn server down at my office for a few weeks..data transfer so slow..at home pulak got no internet..hmm..must have to wait the next one (if any)..how is it? cool?

adi, not as successful as we had before. maybe i got no mood la cos on my wat back from kl had accident somewhere tg malim highway. damn... hey bro i need yur help can look for me the SC bonnet with scoop for me in sp... i cannot find any in kl. all comes with the halfcut la. my scoop chack already afetr accident. btw how is yur project car going on? out yet? when wanna drive me around huh.... we can go sepang hehe

hey turbo10... u have nice classic car.... is that ur car??

lol... Alex... dont say until i'm that important... i'm here becos i know nothing... and... i like mixing around with friends...sharing ideas... learn new things...
anyway... no body wants accident... i understand your feeling... i have a accident b4... hehe...!!
about the next TT i'll make it...!! when u come back to penang??

turbo10 said:
alamaaaak!!! u all got TT already and i missed it..:eek: ..damn server down at my office for a few weeks..data transfer so slow..at home pulak got no internet..hmm..must have to wait the next one (if any)..how is it? cool?

Yooooooo ....Turbo10!
Lama tak jumpa!!
We all miss you!
C'on! when we can see your project car?
TT without you, not so fun...la....
awaiting you.........see ya!

alo alex..ur need the bonnet wif scoop ya..last time my bonnet already sold to our forumer..but we can kopak from his car..u know him la..ok la..i try looking for u..me juz install a new tail lamp from 94 model wif reflextor price rm230 only..sendiri psg lo..the reflextor i get rm30 at balik pulau..so cheap..donno why..the L/R lamp from bm hcut at rm200..keny where r u..tido kah..sory coz last tt cannot make it..al becoz of kevin!!!! no lar juz joking...

hey swap is it original or taiwan one? if original help me look for one too ok? hehe and i really need the scoop ...

swap aka SWAP said:
alo alex..ur need the bonnet wif scoop ya..last time my bonnet already sold to our forumer..but we can kopak from his car..u know him la..ok la..i try looking for u..me juz install a new tail lamp from 94 model wif reflextor price rm230 only..sendiri psg lo..the reflextor i get rm30 at balik pulau..so cheap..donno why..the L/R lamp from bm hcut at rm200..keny where r u..tido kah..sory coz last tt cannot make it..al becoz of kevin!!!! no lar juz joking...

I'm here la.......
that day TT u didnt come.............

where u buy the light.........

Hi all..i got the L/R lamp from ah beng bm hcut at rm200.still got..but the relextor sory i got rm30 also donno why..but all ori koito toyota japan 1..if not believe can see my car lar kwn..at jln 5 hcut in island that tokey offer me rm 450 for all..at ipoh offer me rm500..so these my luck lor..but here the L/R lamp price rm200..the exp 1 r the reflextor..the lamp including all mentl & socket..juz plug in..i can help to install..easy job..

like the trdturbo picture the yellow seg wif the corolla gt reflextor..i`m looking for that also..but hard to get the ori..if taiwan made have 1 place sell it..