TTT Friday 28th Jan 2005

Chinozie.. u watch too much Wong Fei Hung punye movies izzit??
the master also called Wong sifu... :lol: :lol:

are u associating TRD16v with this kungfu master?? :D :D

So guys next just to make a small announcement.. next TTT will be on 18th Feb 2005 so gong xi fa cai and ang pow na lai.. ahahahahahahahahahahahaah! :D

banzai,
luckily not kungfu hustle.. wahhahahaahahahahah! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Regards,
Mike

Originally posted by olskool@Jan 31 2005, 18:02
thanks [email protected] helpful/thoughtful of you.. i'll pm him and get a quotation. scary la...sounds expensive :( thanks again dude!
if i m the william that you guys mentioning, i think you r wrong lah.
people only complain us slow but never complain the price :)

Originally posted by aEROz@Jan 31 2005, 12:23
Fuiyoh, this is the longest TTT I've ever attended... came 9 something I think, went back almost 4am hahahah.

Poor thing sifoo EFN. Took so much of his time just doing my car alone. 3 hours I think hehehe. Respect la, can do it although first time and even custom/modify my sockets on the spot hehehe. Since my bro sleeping nicely in the car I didnt tekan la. Only yesterday did I try what's the result after installing a RM1xx+ gadget from EF Customs.

Result is .......

AMAZING. After around 2.5-3k RPM when the boost is almost full (0.6 bar oni) , when I full throttle (almost, prolly at 80-90%), RPM terus naik like takumi's 11k rpm. Feels like I'm running on 14", or lightened flywheel, or something like that. Wah !

To be continue....
AeroZ, I have to thank you also for the patience and faith you put in my skills. Glad to hear that it turned out well for you and hope you will enjoy further in tuning your awesome SW-20.

ehh?? EFN i thought you were on MC??? :lol: :lol:

ok william...if you say so...i'd come down to your place..btw..where is it? :D

Originally posted by TRD16v@Jan 31 2005, 11:54
fai,
sorry.. hahahaahahahaahahaahahahah! de name list no.13 on page 5 instead of me typing fai & fren i go n type foo & fren.. AHAAHAHAAHAHAHAHAAHAH! sorry man couldn't blame me cause posting de report at 1am+ in de morning eyes n brain cells all oso damn kaw blur liao.. wahahahahaahahaha! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Regards,
Mike
Fai, kasi rotan sama ini GB laa... :D

Originally posted by olskool@Feb 1 2005, 03:05
ehh?? EFN i thought you were on MC??? :lol: :lol:

ok william...if you say so...i'd come down to your place..btw..where is it? :D
no8, jalan 2/108c, taman sungai besi, 57100 k.l.
phone no. 012-213-9861

thanks william..how many days will you be open for the week of CNY? :) also..how much would a adjustable cam pulley cost?

Williamsan: mana gambar taken tat day? btw, do u have Tham's number? forgot to take his number la dat day.... can pm me his number? thanks