Penang TT this Friday(9/12/2005)

At 9/12/2005 Place: ??? Time: ????

1. tan2000_my (kenny)
2. swap aka SWAP ( jazzman )
3. KelThuzad ( Kevin @ Foong )
4.CooleX (Alex)

make it on island ok??
and the time pls let me know early... i'll have to arrange my scheule...!!

GUYS I'M NOT REALLY SURE WAT TIME I WILL LEAVE KL ON THAT DAY COS I'M NOT SURE ON THAT DAY IF GOT LOT'S OF STUFF TO DO THEN I'LL BE LEAVING LATE FROM KL. IF NOTHING TO DO I WILL LEAVE FROM KL BOUT 2 TO 3 PM... SO GUYS I'M SORRY I CAN'T COMFIRM THE TIME... WHAT I SUGGEST IS U GUYS COMFIRM THE TIME AND PLACE I WILL TRY TO MAKE IT HAPPEN ON THAT DAY OK. EITHER I'LL BE LATE FOR THE TT OR I'LL BE EARLY..... DON MAD AT ME YEA...

u wont be late one la Alex....i heard your car very fast..!!
from KL to penang u only need 1 n half hour only mah....!!
hahahaha!!!

wah u guys...
penang TT really cool ehhh...
got ppl came from KL...import from outside...
cool...

heee...nevermind...maybe this month i'll be going iether kedah or penang...
can join ur TT aaaa??? :D

MCSB !! :D

1. tan2000_my (kenny)
4.CooleX (Alex)
5.accumulator ( ah how / yeoh)

make it on island ok??
and the time pls let me know early... i'll have to arrange my scheule...!!

GUYS I'M NOT REALLY SURE WAT TIME I WILL LEAVE KL ON THAT DAY COS I'M NOT SURE ON THAT DAY IF GOT LOT'S OF STUFF TO DO THEN I'LL BE LEAVING LATE FROM KL. IF NOTHING TO DO I WILL LEAVE FROM KL BOUT 2 TO 3 PM... SO GUYS I'M SORRY I CAN'T COMFIRM THE TIME... WHAT I SUGGEST IS U GUYS COMFIRM THE TIME AND PLACE I WILL TRY TO MAKE IT HAPPEN ON THAT DAY OK. EITHER I'LL BE LATE FOR THE TT OR I'LL BE EARLY..... DON MAD AT ME YEA...

ur fren car wif the gt wing izit..i saw 1 seg perak plate wif gt wing..nice to..don have chance to meet the owner.if have i will ask him to joint we tt lor..

accumulator said:

1. tan2000_my (kenny)
4.CooleX (Alex)

so if ah how bring his fren already have 6..so come on time???? pls..& place...no need place for mkn2 also can..drink i can bring air tin lor..

swap aka SWAP said:
accumulator said:

1. tan2000_my (kenny)
4.CooleX (Alex)

so if ah how bring his fren already have 6..so come on time???? pls..& place...no need place for mkn2 also can..drink i can bring air tin lor..

I suggest at Greenland Mcdonald ok.......or somewhere have parking is the island....hehehe:smile:
Or also can make it at gurney drive mcdonalad.... or somewhere.........

I think Greenlane McD will be better... less ppl there...and nice place for us to talk about wat we wan to talk...

For me i dun really wan to go Gurney McD...cos Violant Team over there every Friday n Satday night... dun wan so see them...hahaha(hopefully they didnt hear this...)!! Btw Gurney McD... don't have much place to park!!

Jazzman.... u got MSN??
Pisa?? Anything la!! al long as u all happy enough!!...hahaha
me follow only...cos me newbie mah!!