Auto Gauge FULL RANGE INCLUDING DEFI LOOKALIKE!!!!

Originally posted by celica10@Dec 15 2004, 22:31
haha ok lah
next time ur treat
go sushi king =)

mabbe buy more from u
intro 2 friend ledi
their interested
oh n thx for the browsurs
=)
wahhh sushi king!???
pokai loh

BOSSS teh tarik satu, ROTI KOSONG satu, SUDU DUA!!!!!!!
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

i think he is referring to Exhaust Temp.. :) mine suda send out ka? got include vacuum hose for me or not? :P .... bila suda pasang siap i post pic.. do marketing sample for u ok ah?

Originally posted by ezwong2002@Dec 16 2004, 13:34
i think he is referring to Exhaust Temp.. :) mine suda send out ka? got include vacuum hose for me or not? :P .... bila suda pasang siap i post pic.. do marketing sample for u ok ah?
haha
send afterwards dun worry

exhaust temp ah... dun hav lar.... Autogauge takda sorry dude

MEETING POINT: -
TONITE THURSDAY 9PM SUNWAY ESSO (Near Sunway College, N1, Daichi)

FRIDAY MORNING 11AM SUBANG PARADE TEPI JALAN NEAR KTM

Anyone wanna meet and buy there call me first 016-6783148 CK

THANKS to EDDY, ANTICLOCKWISE & MR2 KING!!!

SORRY COULDNT TALK LONG TO YOU GUYS....
GOT FRIGHTENED THOUGHT MY GAUGE NOT RIGHT

LUCKILY ALL OSO OKAY ONE ACTUALLY
SCARED MY SELF ONLY

SORRY AR JILL, DIDNT REALLY INTRO MYSELF ALSO,
AFTER THE CELICA EXPERIENCE :lol: :lol: :lol: , I SCARED OF GALS ALREADI
(especially cun ones :lol: :lol: :lol: )

ops...
sorry to speedster for the problems :)
alwiz he belanje one.. tis time i belanje one :P

CK, I called you on 17 Dec.....that felle say NO SUCH person!!!!! :angry:
Are u for real? <_<

hi speedster,

do you still have the white a/f meter?
how is it wired? through ecu or does it come wth a a/f sensor?
do have it in black yet?

pls pm for more details, need to get items urgent

cheers! :P

Originally posted by ezwong2002@Dec 17 2004, 15:08
bro... suda send out d? hehehe.. itu post laju like post lambat... cannot tahan d.. hahaha.. saturday wanna get it installed.
patience bro,

1st day u bank in
2nd day i post
3rd day u receive lar
if not 4th day extra time for for poslaju :lol: :lol:

yo bro... item received.. akekeke... this pos malaysia kasi the pakaging kemek abit.. lucky the gauge is alright.. :) :) two thumbs up for u.. next year i plan to buy water.temp and oil.pressure pulak... :) discount ya?

SURE GOT DISCOUNT WAN!!

HEY ezwong, you remember to find me when you want to buy the water and oil press you know. i thought you are suppose to post your meter pic!!
:lol: :lol:

Originally posted by ezwong2002@Dec 18 2004, 20:06
not yet install la... aiyoo.. :lol: wait la.. my frens also interested liaw... i collect order... one time all go la ok?
hehe okay okay no problems
special discount for you :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Just to share out how i install my autogauge meter in my iswara.... i just use a hole metal and bend it into meter stand and stick it on my dashboard...

here is the picture capture at night when the meter glows..... :D