AutoGauge MEGA SALE!!!

Interior and Cockpit

AutoGauge MEGA SALE!!!

Bro Speed,

Tomorrow don't forget aaa our meeting at Caltex..3:15 PM..

hey bro..i'm interested in da black face for the oil pressure and water den da 7 color surface for da vacum..how much do it cost...serious buyers here...very urgent too

bro, serious buyer here also...i want a 65mm carbon face vacuum meter (RM48) n the 65mm black metal cup mounting (RM20)..if can, can we meet at sunway on this sunday around 4pm?

Finally met him..I give good rating cz the meters he sells are very affordable yet the quality is there..Perhaps half price if compare to price at shop..Make sure you buy as quickly as possible to avoid disappointment!!

The boost meter (even it is only EL series RM48) but very cunnn in my car..Previously I use the smoked face type, but that EL series is more cun than the previous smoke face type..

yo bro aura ,
u making me nervous lar coz 2ml i'll meet him for the vacuum meter also...cant wait to install the meter into my car...lol...cheer !!

btw, do you provide installation? any idea how much it cost to install boost meter and water temp? And oh ya... found the psi boost meter for me yet?

Matt, what other meters you recommend for Turbo car other than Boost Meter?

yoooooooo !! speedster rox !! i've got my vacuum meter .. damn nice ler .. i bought it for RM48 n went to brothers , saw the same thing selling for RM118 =.=
whoever wanna buy meter, muz buy from speedster..COOL !! CHEAP n NICE .. CHEER !

Gauges

contreasjun27 said:
hey bro..i'm interested in da black face for the oil pressure and water den da 7 color surface for da vacum..how much do it cost...serious buyers here...very urgent too

Bro,

I will give you some discount if you take all together.

BF Oil Press - 100
BF Water - 95
7 Colour Vacuum - 100

Let me know when you want it ok.

Cheers

Psi Boost

canbeef said:
btw, do you provide installation? any idea how much it cost to install boost meter and water temp? And oh ya... found the psi boost meter for me yet?

Bro,

Installation place is in Klang. 15 each. Ya found already, i am getting it on Thursday.

Cheers

Aura said:
Finally met him..I give good rating cz the meters he sells are very affordable yet the quality is there..Perhaps half price if compare to price at shop..Make sure you buy as quickly as possible to avoid disappointment!!

The boost meter (even it is only EL series RM48) but very cunnn in my car..Previously I use the smoked face type, but that EL series is more cun than the previous smoke face type..

Bro,

Thanks a lot for the comment. I am glad that you like the boost meter. If you are looking for anything else just leave a message alright.

Cheers

kent75 said:
yoooooooo !! speedster rox !! i've got my vacuum meter .. damn nice ler .. i bought it for RM48 n went to brothers , saw the same thing selling for RM118 =.=
whoever wanna buy meter, muz buy from speedster..COOL !! CHEAP n NICE .. CHEER !

Yo bro,

Thank for your compliment and recommendation. If there's anything else you are looking for your car, just leave me a message ok.

Cheers

the 3 holes radio holder can fit in 52mm gauge gar ?? PM me ur answer and the best price if i take volt , vacuum and oil press ...... thank u ya !! :biggrin:

speedster_jg said:
Dear Aura,

Besides boost meter, Oil press and oil temp is improtant also. Have you install oil catch tank?

Cheers

You also sell Oil Catch Tank ka? Also cheap? How much?

About the additional meter, I will contact you next month lah..