can buy one 16inch nct5 tyres...
hehehehe... :o

Originally posted by fable_faiz@Dec 22 2004, 19:24
from the back looks like a sardine can
haha
if u din say
i also din notice :P
a bit only nia....

is the car the owner of the airbrush guy? did he do it just to promote his airbrush skill? if not, i think to spend 40k on this car is a bit too much. the modified thing already cost more than the car liow..... :unsure:

as i said , they do for fame and not for $$...

if you know the PUTRA SKYLINE that won 3rd place last year...he spend 80K on the car alone. now selling for 45K .

the putra skyline...?wa....if jes for looks i wanna buy~! look like croc...hehe...dun look like putra edi

Originally posted by malice@Dec 23 2004, 15:57
lmao....doin 80k sell back 45k....darn expensive
expensive meh?
RM80K just to mod...car haven't masuk wor
:o :blink: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :blink: :blink: :blink:

damn.. i wonder wats the cost for that lamborgini doors.. kewl huh..! very2 kewl..
thinking of getting one lor..

the bodykits not very nice lei....like simply do wan.... the airbrush one word...WOW!!!
but i don like airbrush...hehehe....

:lol: man, the organisers don't even know how to spell 2nd...

Regards;

im for sure he is a hardcore car mod...really put lots of effort lo.
cheers for him... :lol:

Originally posted by nclim@Jan 11 2005, 20:18
im for sure he is a hardcore car mod...really put lots of effort lo.
cheers for him... :lol:
:D agree..