AutoX Calender

calendar pending, coz we are planning a new hope..may da pylon be with you..

akuma,
you are gonna use this as your "Secret" weapon???

Suzie,
ya, lookin forward to the new schedule :)

nigel nigel,
y lar u go spoil everythg by telling every1 my ultimate plan in yr2007?dats d ONLY way i cud possibly win ler..wat ler u...sigh.......now i hafta think of another plan....cis.....ahhhaaha

suzie,
hoping 4 too long can cause heart attack 1 wor....hahahahaha

patience, padawan, you must learn patience.

this is what they call "chit ciu"

in year 2007,no more CHIT CHIT CHIT...AKUMA will come all out 2 JARM JARM JARM!!!!!!!.................aahhahahhahahaahahahahah

How about CHIT JARM CHIT JARM or CHIT CHIT JARM JARM??! hahaha.. too violent liao lah!

Looking forward for Autocross events in 2007!

aichorr...y u all so violent 1???i oso baru realised i posted in d wrong forum...my previous posting shud go 2 "black community forum" 1 ler...heheheheh

hmmmmmm...
soo why do we "lantik" one person to monitor the AutoX calender so anything update here and mail / SMS to every AutoX maniac regarding the updates...kihkihkih...like HPC n R3 did...heeeee

Good idea,
any volunteers?
but only email or post at this site la, have to sms to all the autoXers mati la the phone bill :)
need the autoXers check in and register their email addresses somewhere

Me and my friends are very interested but i am not sure where to get updates on the events
I think a email updating service will be great

bro mokomoko,
at the moment there is no email updating service.
you can monitor yourself at the 2 websites
look for
grassracingautosports and r3
please search previous posts for the website address
these are the 2 organisers so far
Register at the organiser's site and monitor regularly.
right now that's what we do ourselves.

how do we get a sticky for autoX events?
who will update?
can somebody advise?

what we are looking for

R3TAdot6 has come and gone. Winter season testing also almost over :P WRC going into the last leg of the season. F1 season also coming soon. Any news and updates on new R3TA 2007 would be great. A lot of speculation and rumours on tire regulations. Bring it on! We just wanna race....

Word on the street before start of the season : MK84 got 2 more very ngang FR cars. Unker Champ's car turned clean and & white, fresh n brite, going into the new season for 1.8. Other ppl waiting to chit,chit,chit unker champ are Soo's and Alvin's upgraded EG6 and AE92 respectively. Unker champ will also be flying the flag for Penang, since it's visit malaysia year this year. I'm sure he's got penang chief minister supporting him all the way. Gareth Tan's got new suspension for his civic, and it's got JPang's name on it. For Christopher Chin in his EG in 1.6 class, after a few "winter season testing" sessions in Sepang lately, he is ready to take his new found skills with new found speed into this season's time attack. Expect understeer from him, guys. Galen and Clement will also unveil new battle machines in their 1.6 class. We are also yet to see MRC rally driver GLee taking part in his beemer. Saw him doing secret training yesterday in the wee hours of the morning, about 1am (federal hiway route Batu 10 into Subang :P ). Very fast the Bid-My-Wheels car. I tried to chase but only got as close as his M3 side mirrors only. After that i smelled smoke from 2.8 litres. Looking east, besides Kuan Pablo, we also got kuantan bugger aka Akuma the devil in his orange "Lipas". Chan Yau Koon and his team Arospeed gonna intimidate Ian "Fast hands" Khong in his swift again. Hmm, I wonder if the perodua MYVI will b competing again dis year. Also not forgetting Ian's GT Wing putra, dat's why he's called Fast Hands, cuz he always drive 2 cars in an event :o . For the high end guys like Mickey Teoh and Mike Ng, they've got new upgrades i'm sure. Rickey Teoh we all still dunno what car he's built lately. Dominic's got his license oredi (yay! congrats finally) so maybe he'll drive even faster now. For family man Allan in his 3SGE SEG, I hope he will finally empty out his car and take out all unwanted seats when he races this season. Always give handicap to me also very intimidating :angry: :P For team TTR, incl Verne, Stan, Rizal, Jeremy and the rest, please bring more canopies for the pleasure of the rest of the community heh, heh heh! And most of you probably don't know who is Darren Yap driving a satria 1.3 (Yes, Darren's the owner whose car i climbed the curb with during the sandpit round :( ), he's really in it for chics to notice him, since he doesn't own a drift car. So anyone single and available, Darren hopes to know you and see u soon.

AND WE ARE YET TO SEE ADIAN DOING TIME ATTACK IN HIS VOLVO 240GLE :ph43r: Family car... yeah hhhhrite!

To the rest that I forgot to mention, see u soonz and Happy New Year!

KillerB,
wuih..since whn lar my ORANGE become lipas?aisey.....n Darren?d grey 1.3 Satria who came 2 kuantan n kena d "depan boleh,belakang pun boleh" Darren ar?aahhahahah..............n i heard Ian's Swift is a no run dis year?