AutoX Calender

Yeah... Ian's Suzie is retired. He has already put back the carpetting and everything. Replacing parts and etc. So if you know any Suzie Swifto decent parts.. probably can help him out.

Kinda doubt he will be running his Putra R4 also..
Gearbox problem and loss of compression. Unless he can get it fixed in time...

Fret not... you will still see Ian "Fast-hand" Khong running.. maybe with different car and different class! (The Ford Focus maybe? :P)

akuma said:
KillerB,
wuih..since whn lar my ORANGE become lipas?aisey.....n Darren?d grey 1.3 Satria who came 2 kuantan n kena d "depan boleh,belakang pun boleh" Darren ar?aahhahahah..............n i heard Ian's Swift is a no run dis year?

ur CRX last time ppl called it "Kat Chat" Lipas wan you donno meh!?:mouth_closed:

but ur Kat Chat very ngang lah! most of the ppl oso scared lipas lah!:shades_smile:

This year I taking a breather, gonna split time between motorsports and other sports. Hehehe.

Ahahahaha no lar.... watch bird ah... got la a bit hahahaha....

Doing this these days... something different than motorsports.

paint016.jpg

DSC_1144re.jpg

other sports?watch burung?equestrian?horse-polo?sumhow i blif all u autox-ers always haf double meaning in ur posting 1...ehhehehehehheh

benzer,
i only know KillerB sed my car go like a lipas kudung,eater_eg6 told me 1....but i still prefer 2 call my CRX=r.o.c.k.e.t
ahahahhahah

akuma said:
other sports?watch burung?equestrian?horse-polo?sumhow i blif all u autox-ers always haf double meaning in ur posting 1...ehhehehehehheh

benzer,
i only know KillerB sed my car go like a lipas kudung,eater_eg6 told me 1....but i still prefer 2 call my CRX=r.o.c.k.e.t
ahahahhahah

We should call your car --------> M.A.N.D.A.R.I.N O.R.A.N.G.E.

n urs?snow white?hehehehhehe...........i dun like mandarin orange coz i dun speak mandarin..ahahah.....AKUMA=AKUMA...=)

When is the first AutoX competition?

R3 tentative dates any confirmation?

F*******, if u have the dates just T.E.L.L U.S.

You are keep the fans in suspense.......

Ken: My applogies for dragging you into the no frills thingy.

3rd Feb is the provisional date. Usually R3 will announce 1~2 weeks before the event.

Can't wait for it to happen this year. All of us are already hungry for another great TA event by R3. The smooth flowing layout, slaloms, hairpins & etc are so addictive.

Bring it on R3..... We will look forward to support you again this year.

In the meantime, we shall wait for Adian or Faisal's announcement.

Yeah.... I am waiting to see all the great stars enter R3TA. It's been a cold cold and lonely winter testing season for lots of us.

julianpang said:
3rd Feb is the provisional date. Usually R3 will announce 1~2 weeks before the event.

Can't wait for it to happen this year. All of us are already hungry for another great TA event by R3. The smooth flowing layout, slaloms, hairpins & etc are so addictive.

Bring it on R3..... We will look forward to support you again this year.

In the meantime, we shall wait for Adian or Faisal's announcement.
oooooo....

roger that...

2 weeks b4 the event means.. 20th or 21st?? shall be real soon loh......

looking fwd looking fwd..... :X-:

elaine2284 said:
oooooo....

roger that...

2 weeks b4 the event means.. 20th or 21st?? shall be real soon loh......

looking fwd looking fwd..... :X-:

If 3rd Feb is the confirm date, then the announcement should be around 20th or 21st. Lets just hope that the provisional date will be the confirm date.