B18C lSd

keithkeat

B18C lSd(type R)

got one good B18C LSD(type R) for sell

RM 3300.00

market price is rm3500 above.....

call 0123778028(sms sorry will not reply)

thank you

16B type R gearbox and 18C type R gearbox is the same right?also 4.785 final drive

NO....b16b final at 4.400 only...b16b and b18cr have the same ratios from 1st to 2nd gear, 3rd to 4th diff...and final drive the b18cr longer...

So the difference is like this lah...

4.785/4.400 = 1.09
Say you are travelling with the b16b at 150kmh @6000rpm, the difference between B16B and B18CR is that for B18CR your RPM will be at 6,525rpm...which literally means you hit the 150km quicker than the b16b by 500rpm...

huh.....im using type R gearbox but donno is 16B or 18C gearbox....how to differenciate this 2 gearbox?i know got lsd n change close gear ratio liao...how to see the ori gearbox is 16B or 18C??wish to learn more...:)

keithkeat...

u gotta let me in on this as i am getting bonkers with your bump, bumppp..etc...hahaha

what in the world is that????...

basahboy said:
keithkeat...

u gotta let me in on this as i am getting bonkers with your bump, bumppp..etc...hahaha

what in the world is that????...

what u mean?

bro...u got me all wrong...no flame intended there but was just curious of your fav phrases...

so if you say none if my business...no worries...