B8 vs 3s ????

OK i know there is so many keng car around ..... :rolleyes: ahhaha
Thur 10pm???? ok??? :huh: let me know the plcs........
That day my fren se limited toyota tapau B8 ......... n piick up almost win (but not) Vr4 .... thats a fast 1.6 man so fast......... i dun know wat B8 is that but is lantis body.......

???

the lantis b8 standard izzit? se limited wat engine...call him out tomolo night also la...

ford_lover

you are the interplay that play with me that night ar? damm fast that car...

but i wanna rematch!!! hehehehe

hmmm,

after 1 week din check message ..now got game liao...intersting...ok..ghost, tkk, ford-lover is tiem for u guys to show ur B8 power...

hehehe..

Ghost,
u r rite the B8 is ori but still B8 ok ...... the guy only 20v 1.6 Black top i want to call him out but the engine bo leo coz pecah month ago.... :( sad
walau eh ghost i know ur car fast but dun go here there test test la hahahehheh :lol:

Ok the toyoguys will yam cha with us when after v dun 3 of them 20v B/top ,S/chargh, 3s

so how? on?

This week Wednesday, Thrusday, Friday and Sunday cannot play cause racing in Terengganu and Rembau.

So if wan, this saturday or next week.

TKK, i'm selling my ford but still got the interplay 210 :D

lynx210, call the se limited come play-play with me

Ghost .. i'm not too sure la ... that day quite a few cars. You the lynx rs? And the driver was not me, it was my mate. I was stuck somewhere else that night.

Originally posted by ford_lover@Dec 29 2004, 19:03
so how? on?

This week Wednesday, Thrusday, Friday and Sunday cannot play cause racing in Terengganu and Rembau.

So if wan, this saturday or next week.

TKK, i'm selling my ford but still got the interplay 210 :D

lynx210, call the se limited come play-play with me

Ghost .. i'm not too sure la ... that day quite a few cars. You the lynx rs? And the driver was not me, it was my mate. I was stuck somewhere else that night.
hi friend,

aiyoooo the interplay is not belong to you mah.. is from a melaka guy mah tuner and jocket is same person driving tat night..

how about your b8? i tot you got to set 1 b8 fast car out on road? :o

Ghost ,
aiyoo talk about tat night we all are there what? you should ask me who is the driver n the owner heheheh.. you are asking wrong person... remember the turbo is much bigger than you... your car is dam fast liao.. tapau all the car over there...

Lynx210,
20v 1.6 Black top levin so fast ar? so interested on levin.... wonder to see how he tapau a b8??? :lol:

my twin laserman,
finally you are back... my car is slowbai lar.. i think ford_lover and Ghost is the man to show them out...

uhm

so much interesting comments!

got yamhca or not 2night and how foes from there?

hehehe

tkk,ford_lover....so..so... my fren car pecah engine tat nite (20v) coz he try some thing la so tonite he wont b out la....... if want meet him got to c how la...

so guys tonite on ....... yamcha 10pm ....... tkk please inform where to drink.......

Originally posted by Lynx210@Dec 30 2004, 10:49
tkk,ford_lover....so..so... my fren car pecah engine tat nite (20v) coz he try some thing la so tonite he wont b out la....... if want meet him got to c how la...

so guys tonite on ....... yamcha 10pm ....... tkk please inform where to drink.......
hi,

9:30-10pm tonight at same place Rafi mamak just next to club7...

anything pls contact me 012-2553340(tkk)

ok see you all there tonight!!!

i'll be there later a bit around 10.30 - 11.00 cause i got badminton before that, ok?

whose comin?

probably drop by coz will be at my auntie's place for dinner!

yo guys

i suggest we join the ZTH TT and do some donations to the tsunami fund, how?

rafi there also hard to find parking

info here ZTH TT

Oh.... yes , atlast v all can come out for drink... :lol:

but got 2 location really dun know where to go lah.... :( got to pay phone call bill lah :( no choice hhehehehhe :P

Hey Guys......

Its a good tt yesterday........ only 4 persons but is nice to hv a good talk to u guys... :rolleyes:

n yesterday rainning so cant really test with the 3s..... i think ghost will b disappointed but atlease i n ghost try on the 3s ...... is very fast ..... but ghost our hero's car (Monster B) is also very fast .......... bout my slow baby totally no fight la ofcoz....hehehhehe

Will c when got chance got to really let them try on hahhahahah :D
u guys miss out this super 2 monster la kekekekk

Levin92,
The 3s is a old corona but the turbine is big .........
u miss it but hope next time u can mk it la ...

Originally posted by Lynx210@Dec 31 2004, 12:23
Levin92,
The 3s is a old corona but the turbine is big .........
u miss it but hope next time u can mk it la ...
oooic.....an old corona......i also drive an old corona...but its a slow car... ;) :D

tkk ... true not my car ... but who mod the car? :D see the back windscreen .. who's company sticker? The owner give us mod the car and then bring the car for racing ma...