B8 vs 3s ????

fresh.com..

good to hear from you, let me know when u in subang...lynx210, good to hear ur car now in good condition...

i think the tsunami track event will be good..why dont just join them ..maybe TT there for those not interested to joint the track event..

Originally posted by laserman@Jan 13 2005, 09:15
fresh.com..

good to hear from you, let me know when u in subang...lynx210, good to hear ur car now in good condition...

i think the tsunami track event will be good..why dont just join them ..maybe TT there for those not interested to joint the track event..
ish!
shit then i must get my car running liow
2 weeks sleeping at home liow
my blue eleanor is waiting for me to pluck her!
wakakakkakaakakak

Originally posted by fresh.com@Jan 12 2005, 19:45
lynx210

remember me or not??....are you going for the sunami thing in sepang on the 16/01/2005...heard will be alot or ford gonna be there...how bout you tkk and laserman.??

i will be in subang soon man....hope can get a place to stay....will call you guys....

cheers :)
hi dude,

hoipefully i'll know my car fuelling somewhere this 2 days. so sunday will go for tsunami event in sepang... come join man.. RM150 for 3 hours...

Hello guys.. then what the result between b8 and 3s .. ?? I'm using 3s by the way.. if here got b8 then I also want to test.. friendly test only maa ... my car still virgin.. so don't know my car performance..

Now also got a lot of problem.. wait until I can solve my gearbox problem then I want to make a friend will all the b8 fans..here.. we yamcha..rite..hehehe

Originally posted by Rona3S@Jan 15 2005, 12:40
Hello guys.. then what the result between b8 and 3s .. ?? I'm using 3s by the way.. if here got b8 then I also want to test.. friendly test only maa ... my car still virgin.. so don't know my car performance..

Now also got a lot of problem.. wait until I can solve my gearbox problem then I want to make a friend will all the b8 fans..here.. we can tam ca..rite..hehehe
hi Rona3S,

anytime ... we can always be friend.. we all are cars lovers...

normally we yamcha at SS15 Subang area..

I know the b8 so powerfull coz last time drag race at penang batu kawan .. the b8 champion lor... huh

Originally posted by Rona3S@Jan 15 2005, 20:18
I know the b8 so powerfull coz last time drag race at penang batu kawan .. the b8 champion lor... huh
yah loh... most monster is from penang.

anyway whatever your car is fast. still got many car is faster than you.. hehehe..

no point to compare loh. jus test for fun will be dam happy.

yah , i know for fun ..but btw it will effect lor ..the perasaan and jiwa..even it's only friendly match ..rite...heheheh ...

Hey guys.......
Few days ago server down againt ....... so no reply so sorry.... :(

So i cant mk it sepang yest but yest nite test with fren s/charge walau eh .... 1st,2nd no fight man but in middle 2nd gear i start to get near to him n 3rd is side by side leo.... but think bcoz clucht slip in 1,2 gear so may b of tat cant tell la

bout the 3s vs b8 will ask them test in very soon .........
:unsure:
hope our monster B will come out la like tkk so so so............. i like to test but coz car slow paisei to bring out test lah.......

Guys who like come out yam cha ?????? when ????? can call me 0126067111 :rolleyes:
Tk good care.......

good man, post up the result ya..
B8 is fast, my place got a 4WD B8 in astina 323. damn kaw good torque until blew the rear gearbox 2 times and also clutch.

the another NOS big turbo B8 drag car also good man, heard he make RT+ET at 13sec. thats not bad for a 2WD FF car.

TE27,
Bring la ur fren yamcha show us the monster ............ atleast can know how the all monster bcome heheheheh our fren ghost b8 very fast also hehehh ofcoz as i know tkk,laserman etc.... all fast hhhahahahah :lol: coz is B8 mah hahahaha

hehehhe

levin need 747 to come find us ler yamcha ler...

wei i not fast ler...b8 slow, but scary! heheheh

hahaha B8 4WD is my fren, another one is not.
u want to see his car can, drive an air bus to bring his car from Miri to KL hahahaha

Post up pics la bro..... so u mean u in kl not ??? if yes then come out yamcha la

Originally posted by Lynx210@Jan 18 2005, 21:06
Post up pics la bro..... so u mean u in kl not ??? if yes then come out yamcha la
as i know... he's in miri... :ph34r:

Ok then cant help......
so when can come out yamcha .......??? Levin92????

Originally posted by Lynx210@Jan 19 2005, 12:45
Ok then cant help......
so when can come out yamcha .......??? Levin92????

this weekend??? but now my car got problem leh... :( drive shaft got sound... :( i think need to change it... <_<

Sunday yamcha only car problem ?????? no problem v not test drive mah ....

Then got to wait u fix it la .... :(

v (b8 fren ) may b will meet up tt tonite.... if free call us la