Bad Accident at Jln Damasara

Some may shoot me but here I go.
Idiot authorities. Look at how they carry the girl. She may still be alive during that time but being carried that way may have caused the injuries to worsen. On the other hand, if she was already dead on impact, that is still not the proper way to carry a dead victim. And I strongly doubt that it was tyre puncture but I could be wrong cos I wasn't there.

Anyway, did this car appear in mototrader some weeks ago? I saw a satria GTI with that kind of big intercooler in motortrader. However, the mototrader one is black rims. Never seen it in action on the roads, though.

Originally posted by satria_95@Jan 27 2005, 14:08
Some may shoot me but here I go.
Idiot authorities. Look at how they carry the girl. She may still be alive during that time but being carried that way may have caused the injuries to worsen. On the other hand, if she was already dead on impact, that is still not the proper way to carry a dead victim. And I strongly doubt that it was tyre puncture but I could be wrong cos I wasn't there.

Anyway, did this car appear in mototrader some weeks ago? I saw a satria GTI with that kind of big intercooler in motortrader. However, the mototrader one is black rims. Never seen it in action on the roads, though.
The girl already dead b4 they removed her...but biasala...normaly they use newspapers...damn sad...cant even buy proper body bags..

But it just fated..he is just damn unlucky...if he hit 10 inches in front..would have hit the engine compartment...10 inches behind..would have hit the rear passenger compartment...much higher chance of survival..

actually this kind of road race is getting more serious...espeically on saturday nite on federal hwy, LDP, NKVE...i used to drive around these roads with my frens for crusing..then always kena ppl cucuk..sometimes i go to 3rd lane to let those buggers pass by..but there are a few cases the bugger keep tail me flash light...there was one case i am near the church at tmn megah...then got this bugger satria driving at fast speed so i slow down at 2nd lane to let him pass, but them he keep tailgate me at 2nd lane...then nvm laa..i cut to 3rd lane...that bugger follow me to 3rd lane and tailgate like hitting my rear bumper...

then after awhile i suddenly speed up when i reach the S corner outside the church at taman megah(after autobags)...the first corner is a small corner then follow by the bigger corner. I used to brake hard once before cut in the corner and that nite the road was clear so i down one gear to 3rd gear..then brake hard on the first corner..then when i reach 2nd corner i start to full throttle and reach 120km something..cut from 3rd lane to 1st lane to get best route...that bugger think i m too slow on the corner so he tried to over take me on 2nd lane..but his car are stock std and enter the corner with too high speed so he got understeer and the worse is he step on the brake....so his car spin 3 round and almost fall into the longkang beside the hwy...luckily the stop when hit the something at the roadside and that bugger is alright..

u should have reversed and pushed his car into the longkang...

i wish "some ppl" would read this and learn a few lessons from it.

condolence to the victims

Originally posted by links@Jan 27 2005, 16:01
actually this kind of road race is getting more serious...espeically on saturday nite on federal hwy, LDP, NKVE...i used to drive around these roads with my frens for crusing..then always kena ppl cucuk..sometimes i go to 3rd lane to let those buggers pass by..but there are a few cases the bugger keep tail me flash light...there was one case i am near the church at tmn megah...then got this bugger satria driving at fast speed so i slow down at 2nd lane to let him pass, but them he keep tailgate me at 2nd lane...then nvm laa..i cut to 3rd lane...that bugger follow me to 3rd lane and tailgate like hitting my rear bumper...

then after awhile i suddenly speed up when i reach the S corner outside the church at taman megah(after autobags)...the first corner is a small corner then follow by the bigger corner. I used to brake hard once before cut in the corner and that nite the road was clear so i down one gear to 3rd gear..then brake hard on the first corner..then when i reach 2nd corner i start to full throttle and reach 120km something..cut from 3rd lane to 1st lane to get best route...that bugger think i m too slow on the corner so he tried to over take me on 2nd lane..but his car are stock std and enter the corner with too high speed so he got understeer and the worse is he step on the brake....so his car spin 3 round and almost fall into the longkang beside the hwy...luckily the stop when hit the something at the roadside and that bugger is alright..
U should have stopped ur car and go to his car and laugh like hell and then chau.. from there

Originally posted by links@Jan 27 2005, 16:01

Should take some pictures to post in here.
Applaud him, laugh at him and push the car to see if it'll go off into the long kang or not, then ask him whether want tow truck... charge him 150 for the service and call our ZTH Tow Truck fellow. HEHEHE

I think those who gets tailgated seriously, somebody must've secretly put a sticker behind their car that says, "Ma Car Fast Bai. Chase me if you can" hehehe
Luckily I didn't get tailgated by people and even if I did, .... if I did... erm... when that happens then only I tell you all what I do la. I also don't know what I'll do hehehe

jwrx,
Oh... hehe sorry yeah, for not gettin it right 'fo I start typin. hehe

sometime we just feel like enjoy driving during weekend nite..but those brainless bugger always spoil the mood...

there was once...about 2 years ago...a citroen xantia racing with a bimmer in ldp near sunway..i saw it on my rear mirror so i go to second lane to let them pass..but then that bugger citroen cannot match the bimmer so he wasforced into my lane and hit my right door. The bugger didnt stop and tried to escape but his driving skill is really like peanut...i chase him and managed to stop him near the puchong toll plaza...he come down from the car and i found he is drunk...its a middle age botak uncle...with 2 men follow him, my door was jammed becoz of the hit so i couldnt go down immediately so my fren go down and tok to him...then this bugger slapped my fren!!! tellign wut they are wut wut gangster....then i ask my fren come back to the car, and call my lawyer fren come...then my fren came and ask them go to police station..but they not dare...then after that he want to beat my lawyer fren again...so we call another call men fren come...then this botak uncle said he is wut "nam Ko" in puchong..today give me face so pay me 100rm...so he take up one pile of rm50notes and take out 100rm and give me. Then my fren said dun play it on the spot so just let them go...after that my call men fren called other ppl to find this car and then they smashed the windscreen of this car when one group of fren found it somewhere near pudu.... but i still remember the look of this si botak uncle...if meet him again i sure wont let him go.....

Originally posted by links@Jan 27 2005, 23:04
sometime we just feel like enjoy driving during weekend nite..but those brainless bugger always spoil the mood...

there was once...about 2 years ago...a citroen xantia racing with a bimmer in ldp near sunway..i saw it on my rear mirror so i go to second lane to let them pass..but then that bugger citroen cannot match the bimmer so he wasforced into my lane and hit my right door. The bugger didnt stop and tried to escape but his driving skill is really like peanut...i chase him and managed to stop him near the puchong toll plaza...he come down from the car and i found he is drunk...its a middle age botak uncle...with 2 men follow him, my door was jammed becoz of the hit so i couldnt go down immediately so my fren go down and tok to him...then this bugger slapped my fren!!! tellign wut they are wut wut gangster....then i ask my fren come back to the car, and call my lawyer fren come...then my fren came and ask them go to police station..but they not dare...then after that he want to beat my lawyer fren again...so we call another call men fren come...then this botak uncle said he is wut "nam Ko" in puchong..today give me face so pay me 100rm...so he take up one pile of rm50notes and take out 100rm and give me. Then my fren said dun play it on the spot so just let them go...after that my call men fren called other ppl to find this car and then they smashed the windscreen of this car when one group of fren found it somewhere near pudu.... but i still remember the look of this si botak uncle...if meet him again i sure wont let him go.....
disappointed to have this knind of ppl in Msia... what to do??? what to do?? :( :( :( :(

Originally posted by revfast@Jan 27 2005, 23:32
disappointed to have this knind of ppl in Msia... what to do??? what to do?? :( :( :( :(
I think in the States (USA), it's worst la. They have drive by shootings! hell ! Standing at the traffic light waiting to cross road, suddenly, a pick up truck comes by and stops beside you. Then....BAM ! .... at point blank right at yer head. End of story. They drive away.

links,
I know what you mean about wastin' petrol at night man. It's kinda nice and peaceful, especially when the road is empty. hehehe Keep a camera in the car. Take photos immediately after whatever that has happened. At least got evidence. hehe

fuel is pricey la nowadays..pls save/reserve some of them for the future..for our kids and grandkids..
hope we learnt a lesson from the sad story.. :(

Originally posted by vestax@Jan 24 2005, 12:18
just now passed by that place , saw lots of cops looking at the accident site , anyway that place is about the same place where the brother of the butterfingers band member , died in a car crash too .
i heard from my nephew that the brother of the butterfingers band member opened the back door of the car because he wanted to jump out of the car because the driver lost control after they saw a ghost (something like a lady in white croosing the road). After he jumped out of the car, a car behind "gilis" him.
Unfortunately, only he died and the others survived i guess.

Originally posted by jzerotohundred+Jan 28 2005, 17:06 -->
QUOTE (jzerotohundred @ Jan 28 2005, 17:06 )
--QuoteBegin-vestax
@Jan 24 2005, 12:18
just now passed by that place , saw lots of cops looking at the accident site , anyway that place is about the same place where the brother of the butterfingers band member , died in a car crash too .

i heard from my nephew that the brother of the butterfingers band member opened the back door of the car because he wanted to jump out of the car because the driver lost control after they saw a ghost (something like a lady in white croosing the road). After he jumped out of the car, a car behind "gilis" him.
Unfortunately, only he died and the others survived i guess. [/b]
wow...man..spooky.... :ph34r: :unsure:

Originally posted by aku_sangap@Jan 28 2005, 17:12
Unfortunately, only he died and the others survived i guess.
wow...man..spooky.... :ph34r: :unsure:
my fren told me that the driver of a perdana across the road who saw the accident.. get "terperanjat" then bang a tree... the driver also died la... damn scary la that road.. everyday send my gf home have to use that road....

Originally posted by the cx@Jan 27 2005, 00:35
heh..da guy using e3 engine rite?damn powerfull car no plate ADT 2XX...always hang around ttdi..i race with him b4..act i want to rematch him..but now kennot already..but what i heard from my fren that guy like to cucuk ppl n ask 4 race..dun think his tyre pecah with that kind of accident..sure boosting!
hoi don! cilakak... aku ingat saper la tadi :P (john)

After looking at the pics i feel that the occupants might have a better chance of survival if that divider was installed with a deformable barrier and further protected with barriers filled with water like u see in the off ramps in the more developed countires.
In case if u guys dont know what i'm saying, check out the dividers in KLIA.
Rest in peace.

Originally posted by BabyGodzillaGTi-R@Jan 28 2005, 22:08
After looking at the pics i feel that the occupants might have a better chance of survival if that divider was installed with a deformable barrier and further protected with barriers filled with water like u see in the off ramps in the more developed countires.
In case if u guys dont know what i'm saying, check out the dividers in KLIA.
Rest in peace.
yup totally agree with that..but i have noticed that some of the newer highways have deformable "accordian" type dividers..i think penchala has them and the NPE