bad Buyer carefull

kent20

Bad Buyer 019-69662xx Asking C.O.D in selayang 5pm i reach there 5pm i call untill 6:30pm 3reject call,6 SMS no Replay 10call no Answer my foreman all wait for him,Order Light Weight Crank Pulley For Satria 1.3 becarefull you guy

Bump: Dont want just say dont want,dont wasted my petrol to go there and my foreman waiting for it then you give the FUxking FFK to me

yeah..such a lousy buyer...

Very Irresponsible guy... HOPE GOD WILL 'BLESS' HIM..!!!

now day lots of joy buyer n seller...here n ther...so its better beware b4 anything happen

who is that pk? let ppl to avoid him

This is the 1st Warning
If next time i got the Same case i will directly post the Full Phone number here

1.Seller or Buyer can Avoid to be Fooled
2.Your Phone number will be Published as Black Listed in ZTH

goood... reward them nicely.... i kena worst paid but didnt received items... shixxx.... some more give emper nice reason wow feel like posting him here...
:banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:
can i do that!!! :confused::confused:

just go ahead and post so that buyer/seller can avoid fooled,also make yourself feel more easy

need to ask for deposit....u dont showup means ur deposit burn...hehehe

Hi Mat Isam ..long time no see..~ :) u also kena FFK b4 ar?

damn~~ me kena b4...asking for COD but nv show up................what the.........Fxxx!:banghead:

Jus stated out the FULL NUMBER !
No worry about it ,
let all know is the real LOUSY BUYER !:thefinger:

Hi Mat Isam ..long time no see..~ :) u also kena FFK b4 ar?

damn~~ me kena b4...asking for COD but nv show up................what the.........Fxxx!:banghead:

long time no see u too mr simon....
me never before u know la just small bisnes...hehehe

most of my items need deposit edi nowadays.....

i kena alots......fed up edi....

Through my experience. one thing i noticed, mostly older members that joined in 2007 and before seem to be more gentleman and keep to their words.....

Sad to say... i guess now a days, the term "Man of my words" mean nothing....