bad day hehehhehe

jinkl-

b4 someone post, better i post hehe
this driver is stupid , dont know how to drive
spun the car on the track on his last lap
and came a white car to say hello to his front door

for all those who was present at the trackday
can say u all have powerfull BEASTS !!!!!

i was just right behind u when u spun and i manage to escape...then i saw the white color satria trying to escape as well but he cant make it

02100 abit sial lerrr
i was the gatal one
sifu ask me to stop redi, enough for the day
i gatal put my spare tire in for a LAST LAP
too gatal , b4 corner i press brake terus throw , sial hahahahahaha
nvm la was a nice trackday
wht car were u driving bro , should be a beast ler

jinkl- said:
02100 abit sial lerrr
i was the gatal one
sifu ask me to stop redi, enough for the day
i gatal put my spare tire in for a LAST LAP
too gatal , b4 corner i press brake terus throw , sial hahahahahaha
nvm la was a nice trackday
wht car were u driving bro , should be a beast ler

02100 sial?...

i was the one with red satria...dont think u can recall back...

jin meant he's luck is in 'sial' mode. Not 02100 = sial... :p

Waaa jin, that's pretty banged dude...

Kopi said:
jin meant he's luck is in 'sial' mode. Not 02100 = sial... :p

Waaa jin, that's pretty banged dude...

yah yah...actually i know what he trying to say :p hehe

aiyo macha...come for badminton wei we'll chat about it...kakaka

Jay5 : holiday time oni can come la bro :( if not too far

speedspirit : :P first driveshaft , then conrod bearing , then now whole gb gone , no more to Botanic :P

WAKAKKAKAKKAKAKKKKWKKAKAKWAKAKKAKAKKAKAKKKKWKKAKAKWAKAKKAKAKKAKAKKKKWKKAKAKWAKAKKAKAKKAKAKKKKWKKAKAKWAKAKKAKAKKAKAKKKKWKKAKAKWAKAKKAKAKKAKAKKKKWKKAKAKWAKAKKAKAKKAKAKKKKWKKAKAKWAKAKKAKAKKAKAKKKKWKKAKAKWAKAKKAKAKKAKAKKKKWKKAKAKWAKAKKAKAKKAKAKKKKWKKAKAKWAKAKKAKAKKAKAKKKKWKKAKAKWAKAKKAKAKKAKAKKKKWKKAKAKWAKAKKAKAKKAKAKKKKWKKAKAKWAKAKKAKAKKAKAKKKKWKKAKAKWAKAKKAKAKKAKAKKKKWKKAKAKWAKAKKAKAKKAKAKKKKWKKAKAK

thats y go alone never call ppl...pppl sms also no reply...i spy with my eye..waja rims with slick tyres..muahahhahhaa....

speedz1665 said:
WAKAKKAKAKKAKAKKKKWKKAKAKWAKAKKAKAKKAKAKKKKWKKAKAKWAKAKKAKAKKAKAKKKKWKKAKAKWAKAKKAKAKKAKAKKKKWKKAKAKWAKAKKAKAKKAKAKKKKWKKAKAKWAKAKKAKAKKAKAKKKKWKKAKAKWAKAKKAKAKKAKAKKKKWKKAKAKWAKAKKAKAKKAKAKKKKWKKAKAKWAKAKKAKAKKAKAKKKKWKKAKAKWAKAKKAKAKKAKAKKKKWKKAKAKWAKAKKAKAKKAKAKKKKWKKAKAKWAKAKKAKAKKAKAKKKKWKKAKAKWAKAKKAKAKKAKAKKKKWKKAKAKWAKAKKAKAKKAKAKKKKWKKAKAKWAKAKKAKAKKAKAKKKKWKKAKAKWAKAKKAKAKKAKAKKKKWKKAKAK

thats y go alone never call ppl...pppl sms also no reply...i spy with my eye..waja rims with slick tyres..muahahhahhaa....

babi lu
no need call u lerrr
4g6X 400hp and above not alowed :P