Battlefield: Sabah

I'm x sure if it's old news but d sulu ruler used to be n sabah umno member til he was sacked...apparently he (they) were promised land by najib..then obviously he x deliver that promise hence d current incident happening in lahad datu..IF it is true I'm not bit surprised..extremely pissed but x surprised...

Danz....the torture was true. no more mercy. what they did was on their own free will.

---------- Post added at 09:55 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:19 PM ----------

damn man. i don't listen to rumours but what they did just not right la...i damn respect our armed forces to still be steady headed even after the shit these feckers did to our ppl even after how we helped them during the ph oppression. it shows religion takes a second seat to attitude. feckers remain feckers regardless of religion. gomen....r u listening?

I'm x sure if it's old news but d sulu ruler used to be n sabah umno member til he was sacked...apparently he (they) were promised land by najib..then obviously he x deliver that promise hence d current incident happening in lahad datu..IF it is true I'm not bit surprised..extremely pissed but x surprised...

Care to share any (reliable) link?

I wonder....wat happened to the other 150 insurgents...is it possible they're at bukit aman now?

I still find it very very weird that 200 ppl would dare "invade" somebody else's country when they have nothing to back them up. weird weird weird.

I believe these dogs are a bunch of misinformed pirates. I guess someone told them that our security forces are very weak and can be easily defeated. Life in Sabah is much better than their wooden shacks in the islands. Plus, they believed that their friends and relatives in Sabah would help them. This is what made them becoming overconfident and thinking they can take Sabah without much resistance.

That is before the bombardment and large-scale assault by our security forces, which made them beg for a cease fire.

The funny thing is, they seemed very daring and vowed to die in Sabah before the bombardment.

Sudah takut kaa...? :thefinger:

Yes it's very true...my wife's cousin who was 1 of d 6 who perished had his fingers chopped off...his body was in very2 bad condition...This was according to my mom in law who was there when d body was released n brought home for burial preparation...

Danz....the torture was true. no more mercy. what they did was on their own free will.

---------- Post added at 09:55 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:19 PM ----------

damn man. i don't listen to rumours but what they did just not right la...i damn respect our armed forces to still be steady headed even after the shit these feckers did to our ppl even after how we helped them during the ph oppression. it shows religion takes a second seat to attitude. feckers remain feckers regardless of religion. gomen....r u listening?

Fazidk...Al Fatihah...

no matter what the sin, nobody should be mutilated that way. these ppl arent fighting for their freedom nor believes. this is pure TERRORISM.

Fazidk...Al Fatihah...

no matter what the sin, nobody should be mutilated that way. these ppl arent fighting for their freedom nor believes. this is pure TERRORISM.

Tq so much bro..appreciate dat..n I'm sure d late's family do too..just dat I x understand why after all these 'evidence' d f*cking govt wants to politicize d issue!!!

---------- Post added at 08:59 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:37 AM ----------

Wow did anybody see d papers this morning???pic of najib shaking hands wiz d 'terrorist' after surrendering unconditionally...disgusts me!!!!

It's very pathetic...incident happen just before our GE n surrendering after all d shit...making najib a 'hero'...Wat a f*ck load of crap

Fazid, which paper?

Totally agree with arturo, those so called Sulu Royal Army are terrorists, the torturing tactics they used were simply inhumane and I'm so surprised UN n US didn't classify them as terrorists!

One thing I am against is 'extradition ' of those terrorists to the Philippines if they surrendered. Instead they should be charged in court here for max crimes and the only penalty is DEATH ! The Philippines' president can shut the f*** up and clean his own @ss instead.

Please post the picture on here...
Which newspaper...?

It's front page on most major newspapers...Saw it on metro n star...

---------- Post added at 09:46 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:42 AM ----------

Fazid, which paper?

Totally agree with arturo, those so called Sulu Royal Army are terrorists, the torturing tactics they used were simply inhumane and I'm so surprised UN n US didn't classify them as terrorists!

One thing I am against is 'extradition ' of those terrorists to the Philippines if they surrendered. Instead they should be charged in court here for max crimes and the only penalty is DEATH ! The Philippines' president can shut the f*** up and clean his own @ss instead.

Yeah bro totally agree wiz u...n while he wipes hiss ass najib can join him just in case he runs out of toilet paper...I'm sure a gd tongue 'cleans' better...

Ha? Where got surrender? From the looks of it they are being cornered, but I want to read some other independant newspaper outside of the country to be sure. Biased local papers are crap when it comes to reporting the truth. Just like TV3.

I agree but that's Wat I saw bro (or maybe I read wrongly but d pics are there)...both f*ckers shaking hands...Will reconfirm again...but whatever it is najib really wants to make himself look like d 'savior' of d Sabah ppl!!again at d expense of innocent ppl...

Malaysiakini.com says otherwise...kiram refuse unconditional surrender propose prisoner exchange instead..hmmmm wtf!!!

if who else dun believe me besides arturo & fazidk that our PDRM forces was tortured do PM me your email add i will send u the pics

Danz...they korek out the young guy's eye?

on thestar there was an article...on how Ph ppl can just boat over in the morning...have breakfast, lunch n main bola with their relatives here then go back to Ph before dark. NO NEED to go thru immigrations also. dafuq...no need for passport oso.

Tawi Tawi is just a scream away....

[/COLOR]

Email me bro...tq ([email protected])

ok done.

---------- Post added at 11:57 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:56 AM ----------

Danz...they korek out the young guy's eye?

on thestar there was an article...on how Ph ppl can just boat over in the morning...have breakfast, lunch n main bola with their relatives here then go back to Ph before dark. NO NEED to go thru immigrations also. dafuq...no need for passport oso.

Tawi Tawi is just a scream away....

yup the beheaded & korek an eye of the officer.

Woah! BN wins again cuz Najis saves the world...saved Sabah from Terrorism...:rofl:

What a coincidence when election is near and sudden attack from Philippines :hmmmm: how irony...

Woah! BN wins again cuz Najis saves the world...saved Sabah from Terrorism...:rofl:

What a coincidence when election is near and sudden attack from Philippines :hmmmm: how irony...

Yeah bro it's very obvious...y d timing is d main question..lots more questions but d obvious...too much to b a coincidence...

Hey najib! Hey hishamuddin! Hey Mahathir! Hey BN! :thefinger: