Be Extra Careful when u see this!

eyong said:
I was wrong - found a link and it was actually in Canada. But the Aussie's did tried out this system but was rejected.

yeah, this thing is linking to another mobile vehicle which usually stationed a few meter away. there was once the camera got stolen and they make road blocks and search around the whole perth for the culprit....

I also saw this pic in year 2002

Haha ... Knowing it's an Aussie thing after a few (slab) Vic Bitters (VB's) ...

haha old pic, there are moer pics to this, and it shoes its really not in bolehland
anyway, don't think our cops are smart enough or want to spend money for tat

And I am pretty sure we dun have "blonde" cops in Bolehland ...

Doing the peroxide job, I would think. Mui el-cheapo, Amigos ...

As some should have drank the whole to save us all from much misery ...

i saw one in Pandan Indah, the shape is exactly the same as well as color but the size is not that big oni.

ohh, this kinda dustbin a lot lar, even subang oso hv,

u wan ar? anyone want it? if free i take some for u all as a Gift, but hopefully no deadbody la, else i reall in deep shit lo! ahahaha

sakuraguy said:
hahaha .. Im sure Malaysia dont have this kinda dustbin

ada la...but the garbaga is usually around/on top of the bin and not inside the bin..:emoticon_U:

Y'all, face the fact, homez. Cops in babiland won't install speed cameras like that. They'll spend that kind of money to install cameras in lady toilets and such. buahahaha

sakuraguy said:
andy .. trying to steal Bandaraya property ar? .. later kena jail wan .. hahaha

hahaha

yala, aiya, i free gift for u all, u guys dun report la..ekek

i think our bolehland cops dont need this speed camera, they can hide better than this speed camera and they got high tech human eyes which can judge whether the car is speeding or not.....

according to their definations, sports cars, merce and bimmer will definitely speeding regardless of the situation.....

with such superior human resource, we dont really need to spend money on that kind of speed camera.

And not forgetting our Bolehland JPJ officers with their built in decimeter in their ears ...