http://jidousha.blogdrive.comOriginally posted by rollakid@Feb 1 2005, 19:52
alot more.. tired to find all.. they are all used in alot of JDM Toyota that we never see before... :ph34r: first i thought 2zzge only fit in sporty cars like celica or lotus elise, but then saw the japs fit it in a minivan-looking car :ph34r:
Originally posted by kurekuresakti+Feb 1 2005, 21:06 -->
QUOTE (kurekuresakti @ Feb 1 2005, 21:06 ) --QuoteBegin-rollakid
@Feb 1 2005, 19:52
alot more.. tired to find all.. they are all used in alot of JDM Toyota that we never see before... :ph34r: first i thought 2zzge only fit in sporty cars like celica or lotus elise, but then saw the japs fit it in a minivan-looking car :ph34r:
http://jidousha.blogdrive.com just a promo for jdm toyotas dont get angry with me eh :lol: [/b][/quote] yalar.. no angry... if not mistaken i'm the first one in your guess book right? not counting you test it.. |
oh..ok thenOriginally posted by rollakid@Feb 2 2005, 11:47
its dual VVTi, say so in toyota site
SXE10 @ altezza is definitely DUAL VVTi .... heheheheehehee ... thats for sure laaa ... :POriginally posted by GT20v@Feb 2 2005, 11:10
i think sxe10 3sge is still VVT.but dual VVT..i might be wrong though.....:)
Originally posted by QiW+Feb 2 2005, 13:15 -->
QUOTE (QiW @ Feb 2 2005, 13:15 ) --QuoteBegin-GT20v
@Feb 2 2005, 11:10
i think sxe10 3sge is still VVT.but dual VVT..i might be wrong though.....:)
SXE10 @ altezza is definitely DUAL VVTi .... heheheheehehee ... thats for sure laaa ... :P and yes ... sifoo zul is correct ... BEAMS ok ok only one laaaa ... better go for LASRE stuff .... cheaper and more mods to play with .... not to mention faster oso ... hahahahaahhaa ... :) [/b][/quote] throw away the cam puley and get adjustable one.. then no more vvti, become LASRE liau... :D |