Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Vios

• Spectra

• City

• Total voters
i thinnk on the kelisa than myvi , coz daily in busy city ,need asmall car to park anywhere , kelisa also have some power , :adore:

"dam
i want to get a myvi ,
bt i mention it to anyone, they are laughing, argghhh
could it be a "size" joke"

for you is not size...is status.. you belong to "Fast & Furious" category.. somemore you drive to campus and the girls will oogle at your power car .....fuh~

"dam
i want to get a myvi ,
bt i mention it to anyone, they are laughing, argghhh
could it be a "size" joke"

for you is not size...is status.. you belong to "Fast & Furious" category.. somemore you drive to campus and the girls will oogle at your power car .....fuh~

hehehe
minimum requirement over here is a civic laaa

jin: no one laughed at me when i got my myvi 3 years back. less time on the road for the weekend car results in less reliability issues n less money spent for petrol n maintenance. these savings can be used to make the car to be a bigger MONSTER! :nurse:

aiyah..wira is so bad aahh? i drive it like a rally car every day..no fuss..tighter u turn than persona, of course need spoiler to stabilize it a bit, but hey..most of installed oem spoiler got thrown away anyway..fc, full tank manual on hiway can get 600km..auto 450km+..don't know la..somebody sugar can be somebody poison..people say la.. :cheers:

Bump: aiyah..wira is so bad aahh? i drive it like a rally car every day..no fuss..tighter u turn than persona, of course need spoiler to stabilize it a bit, but hey..most of installed oem spoiler got thrown away anyway..fc, full tank manual on hiway can get 600km..auto 450km+..don't know la..somebody sugar can be somebody poison..people say la.. :cheers:

Kelisa... good FC also reliable.
7 yrs hit 110kkm with timing belt and regular maintenance change only.
2 thumb up on the power window.:adore::adore::adore:
:biggrin:

yeah..wira 1.3 vdo also good for daily driving..:driver:

easy to maintain as well,cheap labour charge,more space in boot..:biggrin:

i vote myvi, its not really bout looks but functionality n cost effectiveness, relatively affordable, good FC, spacious n practical. QC better than proton..what i like best bout myvi is the Timing Chain!:adore:

Sure ka myvi use timing chain?But the seat are kinda squeeky though eventhough i'm not on the heavyweight category:biggrin:
Both the myvi i drive same thing.irritating squeeky sound:hmmmm:

Sure ka myvi use timing chain?But the seat are kinda squeeky though eventhough i'm not on the heavyweight category:biggrin:
Both the myvi i drive same thing.irritating squeeky sound:hmmmm:

yes bro...it timing chains...

urr...bout the squeaky sound i dunno worr....my fren's myvi no probs...i always drive it
only sound is over-rev...the accel damn sensitive

Bump: urr...bout the squeaky sound i dunno worr....my fren's myvi no probs...i always drive it
only sound is over-rev...the accel damn sensitive

I think the Myvi is a a good buy.
Its considerably cheap (by malaysian standards la....everything else also expensive $$$$$)
the interior is quite spacious though the boot cant even fit a dead person inside (but how often do you need to do that anyway?)
Responsiveness is ok for an engine its size moving the myvi's kinda fatty body
Cornering ability is ok, at least it doesnt have the 'want to roll over and kill its passengers' feeling

the only downside of owning a myvi is that EVERYONE, their mom and their family pet owns a myvi.

If new MyVi loaded with 1.5 engine, sure will get 1 to replace my Kelisa. :biggrin:

I think the Myvi is a a good buy.
Its considerably cheap (by malaysian standards la....everything else also expensive $$$$$)
the interior is quite spacious though the boot cant even fit a dead person inside (but how often do you need to do that anyway?)

Haha tried a few times to put my golf bag in and i need to take out the driver(long stick).hehe

kelisa n myvi of coz... :biggrin:

but dis 2 things not in my garage, if hav surely 'gatal tangan' to change dis n dat wit passo la, cuore la, dis k-car type got 'hantu' la, hehe...

LOL..here, majority vote for myvi..
in LYN most of them bashing myvi, and support saga BLM...
LOL..btw, myvi still the best ride in town..

why porsche not in poll up there la? that'll be a fun car fer a daily driver!

they even icrease **** sizes. now who dun wan that option? :biggrin:

porsche.jpg

for 700k i can make anything bigger...even my gf's boobs...kakaka

Bump: for 700k i can make anything bigger...even my gf's boobs...kakaka