Best Martial Artist

Which martial artist u support the most n who's the best?

• 1) Bruce Lee

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • 2) Jet Li

• 3) Jackie Chan

• Total voters

kher

Who's the best???
For me Bruce Lee is the best wif his fighting styles n philosophies....

BRUCE LEE IS FOREVER ALIVE!!!! ;)

How about Stephen Chow?? :D
Does anyone know the name of the kung fu opponent that Stephen Chow was dueling in the final battle? I realised he looked familiar to me because when I was a kid, I remember watching some TVB series called "Ching Mou Moon" where he was playing the role of "Chan Jan" ( same character that Bruce was acting as in the Fist of Fury)

Originally posted by InitialD@Dec 28 2004, 15:49
How about Stephen Chow?? :D
Does anyone know the name of the kung fu opponent that Stephen Chow was dueling in the final battle? I realised he looked familiar to me because when I was a kid, I remember watching some TVB series called "Ching Mou Moon" where he was playing the role of "Chan Jan" ( same character that Bruce was acting as in the Fist of Fury)
Too bad canot include him here coz he doesn't hav real kung fu like those 3 hav.
Stephen Chow is bruce lee's fan too. Since his movies 10 years ago he like to put in some bruce lee element into them.

i tot the white costume stephen chow wore in the final battle is wat bruce lee wore in "Enter The Dragon"? :huh:

stephen chow got real kung fu ler.......if u dun bliv.....juz watch the documetry of him lah.....
juz, i dun think jackie chan got real kung fu.......

jackie not dun hav real kung fu. he comes from an acrobatic scool actually. he was a stunt man wif sammo hung. yuan biao n blckie they all last time.
but he is the luckiest 1 coz now most successful is him.

but if bruce lee dun pass away so suddenly they also dun hav the chance also.
that time hong kong kung fu movis suffering from a big threat after bruce lee pass away in such a sudden way.
so gotta find replacement. end up today got jackie chan, jet li n etc.... ;)

Ooo... Jackie Chan dont have real Kungfu? I never know that, i tot he was martial art student.

My vote goes to Bruce Lee. Still never know whos the best among Bruce Lee & Jet Li.

excuse me....can anyone tell me how bruce lee died har....??? izzit die in the shooting??? i m confused by my indonesian friend...they say bruce lee was killed by a guy whose is from indonesia....they was fighting and the indo guy kill bruce lee wif just 1 kick....izzit real....???? the story i heard from ppl are always different.....can anyone tell me pls.....thank you... :(

Originally posted by AE-86@Dec 28 2004, 16:55
excuse me....can anyone tell me how bruce lee died har....??? izzit die in the shooting??? i m confused by my indonesian friend...they say bruce lee was killed by a guy whose is from indonesia....they was fighting and the indo guy kill bruce lee wif just 1 kick....izzit real....???? the story i heard from ppl are always different.....can anyone tell me pls.....thank you... :(
ur fren wanna bluff 3 year old kid ah?

according to official news he died because of allergic to a headache medicine he took that day. so his brain got swollen n he died....

anyway how famous celebrities die r always not that simple.... the truth is nvr know til today although got damn many diff stories.

got ppl say killed by gangsters
killed by drugs overdose
killed by "dim mak". those kind of thing where they poke some parts of ur body n they will stop the blood from flowing n cause damges to ur nerves or cause deaths.

Originally posted by kher+Dec 28 2004, 17:15 -->
QUOTE (kher @ Dec 28 2004, 17:15 )
--QuoteBegin-AE-86
@Dec 28 2004, 16:55

ur fren wanna bluff 3 year old kid ah?

according to official news he died because of allergic to a headache medicine he took that day. so his brain got swollen n he died....

anyway how famous celebrities die r always not that simple.... the truth is nvr know til today although got damn many diff stories.

got ppl say killed by gangsters
killed by drugs overdose
killed by "dim mak". those kind of thing where they poke some parts of ur body n they will stop the blood from flowing n cause damges to ur nerves or cause deaths. [/b][/quote]
hahahhahaaa.....WTF that indon can kill my Bruce Lee......even Thai's kickboxer oso dun dare to said that.... :lol:

yeah...the information i get also is the same....he eat some medicine and died.... but i m not so sure too.... :lol:

Another story i was heard. Bruce Lee died on the bed when he slept with woman but not his wife. So someone try to cover the story whats we heard so many things how he dies.

Anyway, I also dont know the real story.

About Indonesia martial art story i heard before. Anyway dont under estimated Indonesia martial Art. Many people know about Bruce Lee because he famous actor so most people think his the strongest martial art but in the real world we never know.

I watch the documentary about "Tomoi" martial art. They beat all Kung fu martial art society from China in short time.

the one who did the One Inch Punch will be the Best Martial Artist !!! :wub:

Jet Li is from Shao Lin le..his martial art is REAL !!! Jackie Chan's martial art is Real too..but if compare 3 of them..sure Bruce Lee is the Best..if Bruce is still alive..i think no 1 can beat him down le...

me vote for bruce lee..
u cud say im a fan..but not really a hardcore one la..
his 'one inch punch'.. darn..u juz gotta see..
jackie has real kung fu experience.. it's juz tat he chose to perform it in a comedic way.he trained in an acrobatic skool, yes..but kung fu is taught there too.. ;)

i bought documentary bout him
bruce lee die coz of medicine allergy
this is damn rare case ... and unfortuanetly
bruce lee are among the rare ppl

but till today ... his name still live ... forever

he cud do 1 inch punch ;)

2 fingers push ups. ;)

1 kick to 1 big fat guy n the guy will fly few feet away. ;)

fastest movements i ever c in my life. ;)

king of nunchaku.... ;)

a fighter that can produce so much philosophy for daily use or to be used for fighting strategy.

actulaly
does anyone really realise that bruce lee reincarnated?
u guys see shaolin soccer the "ghost hand" keeper?
he really looks like BL