Beware : Dark tinted windscreen / glasses

yep, how is those jdm....with ori black glas...
how to remove tinted? there are no tinted....

Yeah.. I wanted to ask the same question.. those ORI JDM crv.. the back part the glass... how are u gonna remove it..

Hey blackie, sorry to hear about what happened but i'm glad you're ok now :). Thanks for sharing the word with us.

wish9 said:
yep, how is those jdm....with ori black glas...
how to remove tinted? there are no tinted....

That 1 no nd remove... just ask the auto shop u buy the car from to register at the Puspakom then ok oredy.... they will give u an approvemnt....a lot of car now is edi.... Like Wish, Harrier, some more Oddisey oso like this oredy....just register ur car at the Puspakom can oredy... :smile:

NoTiGuY said:
cos i just finished my meal and was lighting my ciggie and i saw the blue lights on and thought it was some big fart wanting to pass, so i moved to the left and continued to go along till he switched his siren on and started flashing me....

the funniest part would be the conversation with them... gave me a good laugh... :)

Haha, then next time u can told them, compare my car with ur car?? Mine 1 call car, ur 1 call byci"car" only le...:lol:

BlackHowling,
Thanks for the word. It adds yet another point for me to call them stupid fucks. In a country as hot as ours, they don't allow darker or more effective tings? Either their brains are too fucked up cos they fucked their own daughters too much, or they're born with fucked up brains, cos their parents have fucked up brains too.

what abt those tengku's or dato's car?they also stop them or........aiks...malaysia laws:thumpdown

bvalve said:
what abt those tengku's or dato's car?they also stop them or........aiks...malaysia laws:thumpdown

you forget, in a democratic country like Malaysia, they tell us everybody is equal.

but of course, some people are more "equal" than others.

mohalw said:
That 1 no nd remove... just ask the auto shop u buy the car from to register at the Puspakom then ok oredy.... they will give u an approvemnt....a lot of car now is edi.... Like Wish, Harrier, some more Oddisey oso like this oredy....just register ur car at the Puspakom can oredy... :smile:

registered? hmm...if u buy JDM, ur car need to be inspect n do the road tax right?

mohalw said:

bro, might get people in trouble with that fact!
recon or imported car that comes with black tinted upon arriving our shore, we should change it back to clear type, it's never legal. don't believe? give naza a call!

mohalw said:

Are u sure? these are all bullshits..

NO ONE ESCAPES... unless u got Approval Cert from JPJ via YOUR own personal application and not though any auto shop...

Even if those Grey Importers selling these JDM cars to u, they have to remove the dark tinted glasses, go for inspection, then re-install d dark glasses back without u knowing, thus, they save up on costs for reverting back to clear glasses...

arghhh damn it !! btw if our car kena sita, wat happen ? They take our car and then ? how do we get our car back ?

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:

NO ONE ESCAPES... unless u got Approval Cert from JPJ via YOUR own personal application and not though any auto shop...

Even if those Grey Importers selling these JDM cars to u, they have to remove the dark tinted glasses, go for inspection, then re-install d dark glasses back without u knowing, thus, they save up on costs for reverting back to clear glasses...

:eek: Wah, means that my police's fren cheating me lo...Fx!!~

Yo Black..

Guess wat..as i was happily driving to Sri Petaling with my parents for tim sum this beautiful sunday morning....I was stopped by a patrol car.....For having black TInT!
Hahhaha....Both of them came down...then looked around my whole car...then asked me if the tint was original...so i wind down for them to check.

Without anymore questions...i was allowed to continue to Sri Petaling for tim sum without losing any coffee money. Guess i was lucky...i think.

Anyways...it's true...BEWARE...!...All the patrol cars seem to be on the lookout for dark tints...

yesterday i lalu beside a patrol car didnt kena stop. Either my tint not that dark or the police lazy.

I always call my lawyer to help me out in case before these fucking cops start to question me. Cops got nothing better to do these days so they want bribe money for such a small matter.

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:

thats true but if you buy from places like Naza, they will give you a set of clear glass free and they will ask you whether you want to leave the clear glass on after inspection or change back to dark glass.