Beware of 'wild' lady driver

davidlim

pls beware of lady driver,no matter she is wild or tame.
90% of the lady driver on the road likes to tail gate ppl's car from the back.

today when i driving pass by kepong,in front of the traffic light i stop since its red light,a toyota vious (silver colour,alone lady driver,around 23 years old) at my back almost stick to my rear bumper when stop,damn scare she kiss my as*.
when the lights turn green,i just drive carefully at slow lane,the road was so bad condition,so i just drive slower a bit.
this stupid vious at my back horning like hell,like rushing to hospital to give birth.
then she overtake me and show the stupid farking face and scolding angrily like her mother let ppl raped.
then i overtake back her,after that i slow down my car and see wat her reaction,when she overtake back me again,pass by my car side she still show that as* face,i point finger to her as a warning not to playing fool anymore,she drive infront of me and suddenly emergency brake,wan purposely make me whack her as*,damn 7 angry so i chase her like hell,along the way there are so many cars with slow position,when reach batu caves round about,i stop at the middle of the round about to block her car down,who knows this timmy b*tch scare and run away.
unluckily cant remember her plate no as im too angry.
mayb those lady think their bf very power (yes or no i dunno,mayb no),so dare to act like a road bully.
so pls beware of lady driver (especially those categorize in wild group)!!! :angry: :angry: :angry:

aiseehh..now road gonna dominated by LADY oledi....
silap hari bulan..dat lady will stop n come out wif steering lock...:P
luckly she neva harm u man...

Becareful with lady driver. They can be very garang. Dun pray pray. :lol:

lady in big car...always bully me
wui do u knw tht proton cant outrun your blardy merc / bimmer ??? :angry:

dun tailgate me bit*h

Give her the hamsap face next time. See she still dare guai lan with you or not. Fucking bitch needs to be put in her place.

Maybe she just wanna challenge u.. indirectly telling u "Catch me if u can"... .hahahahaha

Originally posted by InitialD@Feb 7 2005, 00:43
Maybe she just wanna challenge u.. indirectly telling u "Catch me if u can"... .hahahahaha
muahahaha... so far dont kacau ppl while driving.... only cucuk friendsss.......
but always kena cucuk by straingerss... regardless morning... noon.. evening.. nite.. or mid nite...... dont understand also.... :unsure:

Kepong driver mar :D no offense :P

I think she having aunty visit lah, or maybe rushing go shopping leh SALE mar :lol:

WOW... aunty garang. Ya man, lucky no steering locks into play.
Got new Toyota model: Toyota Virus ha? I wanna buy.

Looks like this thread has been missing 5 days worth of post between 2 Feb and 7 Feb. hehehe More than 50% malaysian drivers are screwed up barbarians, be it male or female.

u can sing like this....

cozes my as on u....2x

:lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by mu24@Feb 7 2005, 10:15
Kepong driver mar :D no offense :P

I think she having aunty visit lah, or maybe rushing go shopping leh SALE mar :lol:
Woi...what kepong driver?! I'm from Kepong u know! Wanna eat my steering lock?! :angry:

Muahahaha...juz kidding mate...not all Kepong driver like that :lol:

wei dun ever look down on kepong,there got a lot of super cars u know..
:unsure:

Lady dRiver even wanna draG with yOu at the TraffiC
lighTs....don't believe?.....U will whEn U guYs see oNe..

They loOk real nasty even during TraffiC come to a halT...
cuTTing in and out of their lane like there is nO Tommorow!!!
withouT putting ouT their signals....
<_<

stay near kepong also, can consider as kepong driver also.

I think she is rushing for last minutes shopping.

talking about kepong,
last time always see 1 black RX-7 flying here and there when I was sitting in the mamak. Not sure that RX-7 still active or not.

Elaine,
your kancil is too cute to be tiong. :P