Beware..

Kdash

Guys, i've just got this story from one of my colleague. No idea if this is an old or new story. Here it goes:

" Dear All

I would like to share an experience that my brother in-law faced
yesterday evening.

It was around 6pm at Glenmerie road. Out of sudden 2 cars blocked his
car and came out 4 people from it. The stranger threaten him to get out
of his car. The stranger told my brother in-law that they are from
Southern Bank and wants to 'tarik' his car. But my brother did not make
any loan from the Southern Bank. My bro in-law said he will call the
police. He did call the police and when the stranger looked at what he
is doing, they quickly ran and drove away.

The police came about 10 minutes later and informed my bro that this is
a new way of steeling a car. Luckily the stranger did not do any
violence action. May be coz there are too many people and cars on the
road at that time.

So guys, be careful "

Just sharing some info. Btw, is this any true?

those ppl who claime that they are from xxx finance dun have the right to tarik yur car like that.they only can tarik yur car in yur house or yur working place.depends on what add u fill when u borrow loan from the bank.they dun have the permission to block yur car while u was driving.......

bvalve said:
those ppl who claime that they are from xxx finance dun have the right to tarik yur car like that.they only can tarik yur car in yur house or yur working place.depends on what add u fill when u borrow loan from the bank.they dun have the permission to block yur car while u was driving.......

agreed. Imagine if they did, ur in some where far from home, they come tarik ur car.. how the F are u gonna get home? Doesnt make sense now does it? hehe...

Aiks..Mou tiu them,call police nia,no harm if u really mistaken.

BTW,lost car..remind me bout my lovely waja,wondering wher is she now?mayb kena chop to pieces d =.="