• Thread starter Tom
  • Start date
  • Replies 71
  • Views 31K
T

Tom

Zerotohundred">
amfquartermileclashbanner.jpg

BFGoodrich Asian Motorsports Festival: The Ultimate 1/4 Mile Clash in Sepang Circuit Malaysia

The Ultimate drag event yet this year. Plenty of real drag cars and bikes and real show girls, it's something you shouldn't have missed. Competitors from cars, bikes and girls all the way from Thailand and Singapore, it's also the ultimate clash!! There were also great dance music on stage which entertained the thousands of crowd that filled the paddocks and grandstand,

Zerotohundred.com was there from 3pm till late and the action never stops.

There were plenty of freebies from BFGoodrich too, and most importantly, Zerotohundred.com in Pit-25 gave away more than 300 stickers! Another reason not to miss events Zerotohundred.com endorses.Sepang Circuit's 1/4 mile drag strip have seen many drag events but nothing comes close to this. At last we're seeing cars with proper drag tyres, cage, race rules, safety regulations, safety measures and crowd. There was even an R32 Skyline GTR that crashed and burnt where the fire engine only took 30seconds to locate it and put it out! Congrats to the AMF team for planning the 1/4 Mile clash in detail and putting it to work.

If you really did miss this, Do not, ever again. Zerotohundred.com will be
there for the next AMF event bigger than ever the next time. Catch us there!

Enjoy the pictures,

Images by:

Tom

Ldragon

Results Here:

Last edited by a moderator:
Here's my contribution

http://zerotohundred.com:2222/CMD_FILE_MANAGER/domains/blackhowling.com/public_html/files/IMGP2327_1.jpg

http://zerotohundred.com:2222/CMD_FILE_MANAGER/domains/blackhowling.com/public_html/files/IMGP2331_1.jpg

http://zerotohundred.com:2222/CMD_FILE_MANAGER/domains/blackhowling.com/public_html/files/IMGP2332_1.jpg

http://zerotohundred.com:2222/CMD_FILE_MANAGER/domains/blackhowling.com/public_html/files/IMGP2336_1.jpg

amfquartermileclash%20117.jpg

all bcoz of SUNROOF!!! Arrgghh!! #@$#@!%!@$!!!!

remus: celaka u!! ahhaahha

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Oct 19 2004, 21:08

hahaha blackie...

see, i told you the targa top would come in handy one day :P

Tom, got some videos. How to upload ah?? Bout 3meg+ each. Especially the 200 sx in action..

Originally posted by Cow+Oct 19 2004, 21:30 -->
QUOTE (Cow @ Oct 19 2004, 21:30 )
--QuoteBegin-BLaCkHoWLiNG
@Oct 19 2004, 21:08

hahaha blackie...

see, i told you the targa top would come in handy one day :P [/b][/quote]
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

becoz of sunroof... hehe

yea.. vid vid.. i missed the actions... how bout the parachute car?? got vid on dat?

amfquartermileclash%20062.jpg

Julie hoi is so beautiful..too bad i didn't go that night.
amfquartermileclash%20021.jpg

hello guys.....anyone know her name?she's so pretty..but julie hoi the best.. :rolleyes:

http://www.star-motoring.com/editorial/pics/avanza2.jpg
standing at the left side.........is that julie??? :unsure: :unsure: :unsure: