BFG AMF: The Ultimate 1/4 Mile Clash

• Thread starter Tom
  • Start date
  • Replies 71
  • Views 31K
Originally posted by ldragon@Oct 20 2004, 00:06
tokhoi, Yes that is Julie Hoi :D
ok...cos the pic too small.....i just saw it at the star online...... :) :) :) toyota avanza launching........

Originally posted by polyxtroy@Oct 19 2004, 21:49
Tom, got some videos. How to upload ah?? Bout 3meg+ each. Especially the 200 sx in action..
you can try emailing me 1 by 1 each to tom-at-streamyx-dot-com (anti spam measure)

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Oct 19 2004, 21:08
ju: u should be in d car instead of d rear...

DSC09099.JPG
Ooo now I know why the wing broke. :lol: :lol: :lol:

:huh: see tat goes another event i miss... cool pic's and chun chick ....

tom.. y dun u sell that tinted film with zth.com to us? that 1 on blackhowling's car 1... i'm sure a lot of us wan it.. hehe

amfquartermileclash%20044.jpg

anyone knows who is the girl standing in front of juju...??? i think shes pretty attractive too..... :P

The Masaroti also no sunroof, but of course not comfortable to seat at the windows...

anyway thanks for the great photo..

Thanks ldragon....

My two thumbs up for Ms. Fiona Kwok......way to go girl...!

Anymore pics of her....??

babes and cars...this is heaven~~~~ :wub: ....wish i was there....damn wasted...all good event is held at KL la...~~~~

Congrats to my friend Chee Wah and His workshop KH Auto, for taking 2nd place in class C (2WD N.A. up to 2000CC)

click on link for pics
Chee Wah :)

Originally posted by ldragon@Oct 19 2004, 23:55
LS1, If i am not mistaken her name is Ms. Amanda
thanks a lot for the name and all the super pics....
Zerotohundred.com rocks.. :D

The AMF event was great! :D It was a success the way I see it and the greatest of all is that most of the people I know heard about it through ZTH! The AMF event had been an enjoyable one and there's never a moment of silence and the actions are all properly synchronized to ensure a smooth delivery of the actions.;) Although there wasn't sufficient time for ZTH to inform all its members but ZTH really did wonders! Nice cars ZTH had displayed at their booth and it really gathered most of the crowd at the pits with flashed going off every second. ZTH's booth was also a real babe magnet! I couldn't bear to be away for a moment as every minute goes by, a babe is sure to show up! All thanks to the two ultimate, suave, handsome, articulate hunks that ZTH had placed there to take care of ZTH members. You gotta be there during the next event or be square! B)

Originally posted by Le3hy0r1@Oct 19 2004, 21:05
amfquartermileclash%20088.jpg

Hey Willie ! :rolleyes:
Hey! You cannot blame me for being so happy, man! She smells as good as she looks and it felt like you are Zeus when standing next to her! :lol:

Originally posted by Willie+Oct 20 2004, 13:58 -->
QUOTE (Willie @ Oct 20 2004, 13:58 )
--QuoteBegin-Le3hy0r1
@Oct 19 2004, 21:05
amfquartermileclash%20088.jpg

Hey Willie ! :rolleyes:

Hey! You cannot blame me for being so happy, man! She smells as good as she looks and it felt like you are Zeus when standing next to her! :lol: [/b][/quote]
Lucky dude, able to 'smell' her also